Sources SoughtPosted Jun 4, 2026·Responses due Jun 11, 2026

SOURCES SOUGHT NOTICE to identify firms capable of performing ATON Repair & Replace Work at Base Tongue Point/Columbia River, Astoria, OR

Coast Guard · CEU OAKLAND(00088)

Stage
Early notice (sources sought, presolicitation or special notice)
NAICS
237990
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
70Z08826B0000123
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
Z2EB
Place
Astoria, OR, USA
Contact
Not stated
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation 70Z08826B0000123 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
  • May 29, 2026
    Sources Sought
    Open
  • Jun 4, 2026 · this notice
    Sources Sought
Solicitation
  • Jun 25, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jun 26, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jul 16, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jul 22, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jul 29, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Jun 9, 2026 to Sep 9, 2026, middle of the range Jun 27, 2026.
Measured from 36 past early notices at Us Coast Guard that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from May 29, 2026).
Responses are due Jun 11, 2026, so an award before then is unlikely; past cases include short solicitations.

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Answer the notice: this is when the requirement can still be shaped.
  • Contact the contracting officer named on the notice.
  • Check who won similar work; they are the likely bidders.

Who won similar work

3 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same agency (Coast Guard), same product/service code (PSC) Z2EB.

Single-winner award sizes (3): middle half $26K to $38K, median $34K; range $18K to $42K.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
KSNL CONSULTING LLC1$42KAug 21, 2026
Anderson General BDS LLC1$34KApr 25, 2025
GOVGLOBAL CONSULTING LLC1$18KSep 22, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 3 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied U.S. Coast Guard (USCG) since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past U.S. Coast Guard (USCG) job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 433 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.