SolicitationPosted Nov 12, 2025·Original deadline passed (Dec 12). See latest amendment for current deadline.

70--DISPLAY UNIT

DLA Aviation · DLA AVIATION AT PHILADELPHIA, PA

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
333998
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPRPA126RVA21
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
7E20
Place
Not stated
Contact
Telephone: 2157372522 (ALANA.BERKHEISER@DLA.MIL)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPRPA126RVA21 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
  • Oct 29, 2025
    Pre-solicitation
    Open
Solicitation
  • Nov 12, 2025 · this notice
    Solicitation
Award
  • Jul 28, 2026
    Award Notice
    Acron Aviation, Inc. · $6.8M
    Open

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

CONTACT INFORMATION|4|APAC.34|BMF|445-737-1701|ALANA.BERKHEISER@DLA.MIL| ITEM UNIQUE IDENTIFICATION AND VALUATION (JAN 2023)|19|||||||||||||||||||| INSPECTION OF SUPPLIES--FIXED-PRICE (AUG 1996)|2||| HIGHER-LEVEL CONTRACT QUALITY REQUIREMENT|8|||X|ISO 9001 OR HIGHER||||| TIME OF DELIVERY (JUNE 1997)|20|0001|137 EACH|365|||||||||||||||||| STOP-WORK ORDER (AUG 1989)|1|| WIDE AREA WORKFLOW PAYMENT INSTRUCTIONS (JAN 2023)|16|INVOICE AND RECEIVING REPORT (COMBO)||TBD|SPRPA1|TBD|TBD|SEE SCHEDULE|TBD||||||||| NAVY USE OF ABILITYONE SUPPORT CONTRACTOR - RELEASE OF OFFEROR INFORMATION (3-18))|1|| VALUE… (show all)

ENGINEERING (JUN 2020)|3|||| INTEGRITY OF UNIT PRICES (NOV 2021)|1|| EQUAL OPPORTUNITY FOR VETERANS (JUN 2020)|4||||| WARRANTY OF SUPPLIES OF A NONCOMPLEX NATURE (JUN 2003)|6|365 DAYS AFTER FINAL DELIVERY|45 DAYS AFTER DISCOVERY OF DEFECT||||| SMALL BUSINESS SUBCONTRACTING PLAN (JAN 2025)|4||||| EQUAL OPPORTUITY FOR WORKERS WITH DISABILITIES (JUN 2020)|2||| TRANSPORTATION OF SUPPLIES BY SEA (OCT 2024)|2||| BUY AMERICAN-FREE TRADE AGREEMENTS-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM-BASIC (FEB 2024)|11|||||||||||| LIMITATION OF LIABILITY--HIGH-VALUE ITEMS (FEB 1997)|1|| REQUIREMENTS FOR CERTIFIED COST OR PRICING DATA AND DATA OTHER THAN CERTIFIED COST OR PRICING DATA --MODIFICATIONS (NOV 2021))|7|||||||| ALTERNATE A, ANNUAL REPRESENTATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS (OCT 2025)|13|||||||||||||| BUY AMERICAN-FREE TRADE AGREEMENTS-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM CERTIFICATE-BASIC (FEB 2024))|5|||||| BUY AMERICAN--BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM (FEB 2024)|1|| ROYALTY INFORMATION (APR 1984)|1|| ANNUAL REPRESENTATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS (MAR 2025)(DEVIATION 2025-O0003 AND 2025-O0004))|12|334111|1250||||||||||| COST ACCOUNTING STANDARD NOTICES AND CERTIFICATION (DEVIATION 2018-O0015)(MAY 2018))|1|| FACSIMILE PROPOSALS (OCT 1997)|1|| REQUIREMENTS FOR SUBMISSION OF PROPOSALS VIA ELECTRONIC MEDIA (JAN 2018)|1|EMAIL| NOTICE OF PRIORITY RATING FOR NATIONAL DEFENSE, EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS, ANDENERGY PROGRAM USE (APR 2008))|2||X| REQUIREMENTS FOR CERTIFIED COST OR PRICING DATA AND DATA OTHER THAN CERTIFIEDCOST OR PRICING DATA (MAY 2024))|1||

Who won similar work

8 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same office (DLA AVIATION AT PHILADELPHIA, PA), same product/service code (PSC) 7E20.

Single-winner award sizes (8): middle half $655K to $3.0M, median $2.0M; range $41K to $15.8M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
BAE Systems Information and Electronic Systems Integration Inc.3$4.2MSep 30, 2026
General Micro Systems, Inc2$2.9MJan 31, 2026
Moog Military Aircraft LLC · $MOG-A · $4.3B1$15.8MSep 18, 2026
FRONTIER ELECTRONIC SYSTEMS CORP1$5.0MJan 12, 2026
KAMPI COMPONENTS CO INC1$652KJul 8, 2025

Value counts new single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling (same contract, or the same office, day and amount); that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Contract modifications are not new awards and are not added in either. Notices whose amount is a placeholder such as $999,999,999 are not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings.

Investor context
  • $MOG-A reported $4.3B revenue (12 months to Jun 27, 2026). The median single-winner award in these 8 past awards, $2.0M, is under 0.1% of that. SEC filing

One award's total value against one year of revenue; many awards are paid over several years.

Latest awards
  • Sep 30, 2026BAE Systems Information and Electronic Systems Integration Inc.$1.8M70--DISPLAY UNITNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Sep 18, 2026Moog Military Aircraft LLC$15.8M70--CONVERTER,ANALOG TOMateriality: 0.37% of $MOG-A revenue (Low) SEC
  • Jun 22, 2026BAE Systems Information and Electronic Systems Integration Inc.$41KTRACKBALL,DATA ENTRNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Mar 31, 2026BAE Systems Information and Electronic Systems Integration Inc.$2.4M70--DISPLAY UNITNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Jan 31, 2026General Micro Systems, Inc$656K70--REPRODUCER,DISK MEDNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Jan 16, 2026General Micro Systems, Inc$2.2M70--SERVER,AUTOMATIC DANo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Jan 12, 2026FRONTIER ELECTRONIC SYSTEMS CORP$5.0M7025 - NSN: 7RH 7025 016726192 P/N: 538001-1 Nomenclature: DISPLAY UNIT Qty: 157 AMC/AMSC: 3CNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Jul 8, 2025KAMPI COMPONENTS CO INC$652KREMOVABLE STORAGE (No listed company matched (Materiality N/A)

Materiality: one award's value as a share of the winner's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings (or its last fiscal year, as noted when you point at it). Low under 1%, Medium 1 to 5%, High 5% or more. Many awards are paid over several years, so this overstates a single year's share.

Competitive landscape

For the 5 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 1 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name, including the subsidiaries a company lists in its SEC filings. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.