SolicitationPosted Jan 13, 2026·Original deadline passed (Oct 20). See latest amendment for current deadline.

One Acquisition Solution for Integrated Services Plus (OASIS+) Unrestricted - Closed

General Services Administration · GSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUS

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
541990
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
47QRCA23R0006
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
R499
Place
Not stated
Contact
Senior Contracting Officer (oasisplusopen@gsa.gov)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation 47QRCA23R0006 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Oct 10, 2023
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Nov 14, 2023
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Nov 14, 2023
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Apr 22, 2024
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Apr 22, 2024
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Apr 23, 2024
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Apr 23, 2024
    Solicitation
    Open
  • May 3, 2024
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Sep 23, 2024
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Sep 23, 2024
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Dec 6, 2024
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Dec 9, 2024
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Dec 9, 2024
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Dec 17, 2024
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Dec 17, 2024
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jan 16, 2025
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jan 16, 2025
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Feb 3, 2025
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Feb 3, 2025
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Feb 4, 2025
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Apr 3, 2025
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Apr 3, 2025
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Sep 9, 2025
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Sep 9, 2025
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Oct 6, 2025
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Oct 6, 2025
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Dec 18, 2025
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Dec 18, 2025
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jan 13, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jan 13, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
Award
Not yet. Expected award: Any day (median passed). Typical range Oct 24, 2023 to Nov 13, 2023; middle Oct 28, 2023.
Measured from 139 past solicitations at Federal Acquisition Service that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Oct 10, 2023).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

January 13, 2026: As of January 12, 2026, all six OASIS+ solicitations have been amended and will remain continuously open to accept proposals until further notice. The links to the new SAM postings are as follows: Total Small Business (SB) - 47QRCA23R0001-P2: https://sam.gov/workspace/contract/opp/85975d91896e485d821f3763ee8c74e6/view SBA-Certified 8(a) SB (8(a)) - 47QRCA23R0002-P2: https://sam.gov/workspace/contract/opp/1bc4d2120ef240af86b5796773819cd4/view SBA-Certified HUBZone (HZ) SB - 47QRCA23R0003-P2: https://sam.gov/workspace/contract/opp/2d951f52f5a04978a80033c6c6c4bf07/view SBA-Certi… (show all)

fied Service-Disabled Veteran-Owned SB (SDVOSB) - 47QRCA23R0004-P2: https://sam.gov/workspace/contract/opp/5c7758af9fc747a4b1e76940a83efa40/view SBA-Certified Women-Owned SB (WOSB) - 47QRCA23R0005-P2: https://sam.gov/workspace/contract/opp/c09a79f35be64630ac4a8238d8cbcb87/view Unrestricted (UR) - 47QRCA23R0006-P2: https://sam.gov/workspace/contract/opp/8c18a3d7304f4269a030c3b8e5e23c90/view For the latest information about OASIS+, please visit the above notices. This post will no longer be updated. ************************************************************************************* December 18, 2025 The General Services Administration (GSA), Federal Acquisition Service (FAS), Professional Services and Human Capital (PSHC) Categories is providing this consolidated notice of a forthcoming amendment in accordance with Federal Acquisition Regulation (FAR) 5.101 (GSA Class Deviation Revolutionary FAR Overhaul (RFO)-2025-05) for the reopening of the One Acquisition Solution for Integrated Services Plus (OASIS+), Indefinite-Delivery, Indefinite-Quantity (IDIQ), Multi-Agency Contracts (MACs). Continuous Onramping This synopsis is the continuously open notice for all of the following OASIS+ Requests for Proposals (RFPs): OASIS+ Total Small Business RFP (47QRCA23R0001), which is set aside for small business concerns pursuant to FAR 52.219-6; OASIS+ 8(a) Business Development Program RFP (47QRCA23R0002), which is limited to eligible and responsible participants in the U.S. Small Business Administration (SBA) 8(a) Business Development Program pursuant to FAR 52.219-18; OASIS+ Historically Underutilized Business Zone (HUBZone) RFP (47QRCA23R0003), which is set aside for HUBZone Program concerns certified by SBA pursuant to FAR 52.219-3; OASIS+ Service-Disabled Veteran-Owned Small Business (SDVOSB) RFP (47QRCA23R0004), which is set aside for SBA-certified service-disabled veteran-owned small business concerns pursuant to FAR 52.219-27; OASIS+ Women-Owned Small Business (WOSB) RFP (47QRCA23R0005), which is set aside for certified women-owned small business concerns eligible under SBA�s WOSB Program pursuant to FAR 52.219-30; and OASIS+ Unrestricted RFP (47QRCA23R0006), which will use full and open competition procedures under RFO-2025-06 FAR Subpart 6.1. Consistent with Section H.11 of the OASIS+ solicitation, GSA intends to maintain continuously open solicitations to support rolling admissions (on-ramping) and to allow existing awardees, when eligible, to compete for additional Domains as Government needs evolve. This amendment does not alter or otherwise affect offers previously submitted under the OASIS+ solicitation; those offers were evaluated under the terms of the solicitation as they existed prior to this amendment, and this action does not reopen any prior evaluations. In connection with the governmentwide RFO, GSA will implement any applicable FAR Council model deviations and GSA class deviations; where provisions are revised or recodified, the solicitation and any resulting awards will incorporate current text via amendment. The OASIS+ Program The OASIS+ program is designed to address agencies� need for a full range of service requirements that integrate multiple services disciplines and ancillary services/products with the flexibility for commercial and non-commercial requirements, with all contract types and pricing determined at the task order level to achieve a total solution. OASIS+ is available for use by all Federal agencies and other entities as listed in GSA Order ADM 4800.2I, as amended. Performance may occur at Government and Contractor locations worldwide, as specified in each task order. Task order contract types permitted will include RFO-2025-16 FAR Subpart 16.2; Fixed-Price Contracts; RFO-2025-16 FAR Subpart 16.3, Cost-Reimbursement Contracts; RFO-2025-16 FAR Subpart 16.4, Incentive Contracts; RFO-2025-16 FAR 16.601, Time-And-Materials Contracts; and RFO-2025-16 FAR 16.602, Labor-Hour Contracts. Each individual Master Contract contains shared terms and conditions and specific terms and conditions unique to the Contractor�s socioeconomic status (e.g., 8(a) and Small Business) and awarded Domains. The term Domain refers to the functional groupings of related services spanning multiple North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) codes. There is no maximum dollar ceiling for the Master Contract or for each individual task order or blanket purchase agreement (BPA). The Master Contract ordering period consists of a five-year base period with one five-year option that may extend the cumulative contract ordering period to ten years. Any newly on-ramped Master Contract awards will have an ordering period that is coterminous with the existing OASIS+ MA-IDIQ ordering end date; on-ramped Contractors are awarded only the remaining portion of the ordering period. Pursuant to 13 CFR � 121.402(c)(1)(ii), multiple NAICS Codes and corresponding small business size standards are assigned to this contract at the Master Contract level. For administrative purposes only, the OASIS+ solicitations are assigned a single NAICS Code (541990 � All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services) in the System for Award Management (SAM.gov), with an associated small business size standard of $19.5 million, representing the preponderance scope of the OASIS+ Contract Program as a whole. Each Domain is limited to the NAICS Codes and associated size standards specifically listed under that Domain. In addition to existing Domains, GSA is adding the following Domains: Financial Services, Human Capital, Business Administration, Marketing and Public Relations, and Social Services. Draft Domain Qualifications Matrix and Scorecards In an effort to promote transparency, GSA is releasing a DRAFT version of Attachment J.P-1 (DRAFT J.P-1 OASIS+ Domain Qualifications Matrix and Scorecards (Amd 0008) with this pre-amendment announcement. By providing this attachment in advance, GSA aims to help offerors become familiar with some of the proposal requirements and begin gathering information to build proposals. The attached version of J.P-1 is a DRAFT ONLY and is subject to change at GSA�s discretion. The final, official version of all attachments will be posted with the formal amendment. Offerors are responsible for ensuring they use the final attachments when preparing official proposal submissions. Questions and Comments Should you have any questions or comments specific to the Draft Domain Qualifications Matrix and Scorecards, please submit them using the Questions Intake Form, accessible via the following link: https://forms.gle/ZXeCa3ntoXehm4qu8 The full and final solicitation will not be released at this time. Accordingly, questions that do not pertain to the Draft Domain Qualifications Matrix and Scorecards will not be addressed and should not be submitted through this form. Individual responses will not be provided; however, feedback may be considered for program improvement. At its discretion, GSA may publicly post answers to questions determined to be of broad interest or benefit. The OASIS+ Procuring Contracting Officer (PCO) is the sole point of contact for this procurement. Inquiries directed elsewhere may not be considered or receive a response. Requests for meetings regarding the OASIS+ MA-IDIQ will not be entertained prior to release of Amendment 0008. Amendment 0

Who won similar work

5 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same office (GSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUS), same product/service code (PSC) R499.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
OMNIVISTA CONSULTING LLC2– + 2 sharedSep 17, 2026
CREATIVE CORRECTIONS, LLC1$1000.0BJul 28, 2026
GMHILL BAKER JV, LLC1– + 1 sharedJun 18, 2025
INTERACTIVE PROCESS TECHNOLOGY, LLC1– + 1 sharedJul 10, 2025

Value counts new single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling (same contract, or the same office, day and amount); that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Contract modifications are not new awards and are not added in either. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 4 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied General Services Administration (GSA) since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past General Services Administration (GSA) job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 25 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name, including the subsidiaries a company lists in its SEC filings. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.