Combined Synopsis/SolicitationPosted Sep 29, 2026·Responses due Oct 8, 2026

JOHN DEERE 333G COMPACT SKID STEER

Army Mission and Installation Contracting Command (MICC) · W6QM MICC-FT DRUM

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
333924
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
W911S226U4565
Set-aside
Small Business Set Aside - Total
PSC
3805
Place
Not stated
Contact
Jevon Schroeder (jevon.k.schroeder2.civ@army.mil)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation W911S226U4565 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Sep 29, 2026 · this notice
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
  • Oct 2, 2026
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
    Open
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Oct 17, 2026 to Nov 30, 2026, middle of the range Nov 4, 2026.
Measured from 11 past solicitations at Dept of the Army with NAICS 333924 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Sep 29, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

John Deere Track 333G Compact Skid Steer With Digger/Tooth Bucket. !!!MUST TAKE TRADE IN OF OUR CURRENT BOBCAT SKID LOADER W/787 HOURS (SEE ATTACHED PHOTOS FOR REFRENCE)!!!! Desired Specs: Full Enclosed Cab w/ Heat and AC. Track Skid Steer . 2 Remote Hydraulic Out Front. Engine Specifications Gross Rated Power: 100 hp (74.6 kW) at 2,500 rpm Net Peak Power:96.6 hp (72.0 kW) at 2,500 rpm Peak Torque: 291.3 ft.-lb. (395 Nm) at 1,700 rpm Displacement: 186.3 cu. in. (3.1 L) Capacities and Performance Rated Operating Capacity(ROC): 3,700 lb. (1,680 kg) Tipping Load: 10,570 lb. (4,799 kg) Operating W… (show all)

eight:12,100 lb. (5,493 kg) Fuel Tank: 30 gal (114 L) Max Travel Speed: 7.8 mph (12.6 kph)Hydraulics Standard Pump Flow: 25 gal/min (95 lt/min) High-Flow Option Pump Flow:41.1 gal/min (156 lt/min) System Pressure: 3,450 PSI (237.87 bar) Dimensions Length with Bucket: 146.07 in (3,710 mm) Width without Bucket: 80.71 in (2,050 mm) Height to Top of Cab: 86.7 in (2,200 mm) (Cab height to top is listed at 7.22 ft / approx. 86.6 in) Ground Clearance: 9.45 in (240 mm) Height to Hinge Pin: 131.89 in (3,350 mm) Max Dump Height: 106.1 in (2,690 mm)

Who won similar work

12 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same office (W6QM MICC-FT DRUM), same product/service code (PSC) 3805.

Single-winner award sizes (12): middle half $49K to $81K, median $68K; range $42K to $204K.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
FEDERAL CONTRACTS LLC3$268KSep 9, 2025
AMERICAN MATERIAL HANDLING, INC.2$176KJul 21, 2025
Aantilia LLC1$204KJul 21, 2025
BANDIT INDUSTRIES, INC.1$74KMar 31, 2025
BRAVO, INC. · $CCZ · $121.6B1$71KAug 26, 2025
E&S EQUIPMENT LLC1$66KJul 21, 2025
Earle Kinlaw & Associates, Inc.1$50KMay 12, 2025
LADY LIBERTY EQUIPMENT LLC1$48KJun 10, 2025
MORGAN INGLAND LLC1$42KAug 26, 2025

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Investor context
  • $CCZ reported $121.6B revenue in FY2025. The median single-winner award in these 12 past awards, $68K, is under 0.1% of that. 10-K

One award's total value against one year of revenue; many awards are paid over several years.

Latest awards

Materiality: one award's value as a share of the winner's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings (or its last fiscal year, as noted when you point at it). Low under 1%, Medium 1 to 5%, High 5% or more. Many awards are paid over several years, so this overstates a single year's share.

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Army, Dept of (Corps of Engineers) or Army, Dept of (Other) or Natl Guard since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Army, Dept of (Corps of Engineers) or Army, Dept of (Other) or Natl Guard job
  • $154K from their corporate PACs since 2024 to members of House Committee on Appropriations, House Committee on Armed Services, Senate Committee on Appropriations, Senate Committee on Armed Services
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 1 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.