Combined Synopsis/SolicitationPosted Oct 2, 2026·Responses due Oct 8, 2026

JOHN DEERE 333G COMPACT SKID STEER

Army Mission and Installation Contracting Command (MICC) · W6QM MICC-FT DRUM

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
333924
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
W911S226U4565
Set-aside
Small Business Set Aside - Total
PSC
3805
Place
Not stated
Contact
Jevon Schroeder (jevon.k.schroeder2.civ@army.mil)
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation W911S226U4565 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Sep 29, 2026
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
    Open
  • Oct 2, 2026 · this notice
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Oct 17, 2026 to Nov 30, 2026, middle of the range Nov 4, 2026.
Measured from 11 past solicitations at Dept of the Army with NAICS 333924 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Sep 29, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

Amendment 0001 Reason for this amendment is to note we are looking for a John Deere 333P, and a 2026 or newer skid steer. - John Deere Track 333P Compact Skid Steer With Digger/Tooth Bucket. !!!MUST TAKE TRADE IN OF OUR CURRENT BOBCAT SKID LOADER W/787 HOURS (SEE ATTACHED PHOTOS FOR REFRENCE)!!!! Desired Specs: Full Enclosed Cab w/ Heat and AC. Track Skid Steer. 2026 or newer model . 2 Remote Hydraulic Out Front. Engine Specifications Gross Rated Power: 100 hp (74.6 kW) at 2,500 rpm Net Peak Power:96.6 hp (72.0 kW) at 2,500 rpm Peak Torque: 291.3 ft.-lb. (395 Nm) at 1,700 rpm Displacement: 186… (show all)

.3 cu. in. (3.1 L) Capacities and Performance Rated Operating Capacity(ROC): 3,700 lb. (1,680 kg) Tipping Load: 10,570 lb. (4,799 kg) Operating Weight:12,100 lb. (5,493 kg) Fuel Tank: 30 gal (114 L) Max Travel Speed: 7.8 mph (12.6 kph)Hydraulics Standard Pump Flow: 25 gal/min (95 lt/min) High-Flow Option Pump Flow:41.1 gal/min (156 lt/min) System Pressure: 3,450 PSI (237.87 bar) Dimensions Length with Bucket: 146.07 in (3,710 mm) Width without Bucket: 80.71 in (2,050 mm) Height to Top of Cab: 86.7 in (2,200 mm) (Cab height to top is listed at 7.22 ft / approx. 86.6 in) Ground Clearance: 9.45 in (240 mm) Height to Hinge Pin: 131.89 in (3,350 mm) Max Dump Height: 106.1 in (2,690 mm)

Who won similar work

34 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Match: Same office, same NAICS 333924.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
Aantilia LLC4$292KAug 18, 2025
FEDERAL CONTRACTS LLC3$305KSep 9, 2025
RAMONNI, INC.3$52KSep 9, 2025
Earle Kinlaw & Associates, Inc.2$351KSep 9, 2025
GOVCREST INC2$229KAug 26, 2025
AMERICAN MATERIAL HANDLING, INC.2$206KAug 26, 2025
ATLANTA FORK LIFTS, INC.2$168KSep 9, 2025
ATLAS TOYOTA MATERIAL HANDLING, LLC2$98KAug 7, 2025
DILLON TRACTOR & IMPLEMENT COMPANY1$146KJul 21, 2025
ALAMEX INC1$128KAug 5, 2025

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Army, Dept of (Corps of Engineers) or Army, Dept of (Other) or Natl Guard since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Army, Dept of (Corps of Engineers) or Army, Dept of (Other) or Natl Guard job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.