Combined Synopsis/SolicitationPosted Aug 20, 2026·Responses due Aug 24, 2026

Barracks CCTV Purchase/New Installation / Replacement on Camp Bonifas, Carroll, Henry, Humphreys, Walker, Yongin and Osan AB (103 Barracks)

Army · 0411 AQ HQ CONTRACT AUG

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
561621
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
W91QVN26RA046
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
6350
Place
Not stated
Contact
Hyekyong Yi (hyekyong.yi6.ln@army.mil)
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation W91QVN26RA046 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Jul 23, 2026
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
    Open
  • Jul 23, 2026
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
    Open
  • Aug 19, 2026
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
    Open
  • Aug 20, 2026 · this notice
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Aug 18, 2026 to Sep 27, 2026, middle of the range Sep 3, 2026.
Measured from 1578 past solicitations at Dept of the Army that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Jul 23, 2026).
Responses are due Aug 24, 2026, so an award before then is unlikely; past cases include short solicitations.

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

See Amendment 0002 for detail.

Who won similar work

13 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same agency (Army), same product/service code (PSC) 6350.

Single-winner award sizes (13): middle half $36K to $61K, median $45K; range $10K to $203K.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
MONACO ENTERPRISES, LLC3$237KMar 25, 2026
WEAPONS AND TACTICS ALLIANCE GROUP INC1$203KJun 4, 2025
ACTIVE SECURITY CONSULTING LLC1$162KMar 27, 2025
PYROCOM SYSTEMS INC1$61KSep 22, 2025
FEDERAL SIGNAL CORPORATION · $FSS · $1.7B1$49KSep 23, 2026
LOCKS & ALARMS INC1$45KSep 9, 2025
JTF BUSINESS SYSTEMS CORPORATION1$41KMay 6, 2025
W & P LLC1$36KOct 5, 2026
LAKOTA CONTRACTING INC1$28KAug 11, 2025
DOUBLE BRONZE STAR MARKETING AND CONSULTING, INC1$27KDec 13, 2024

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Investor context
  • $FSS reported $1.7B revenue in FY2025. The median single-winner award in these 13 past awards, $45K, is under 0.1% of that. 10-K

One award's total value against one year of revenue; many awards are paid over several years.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Army, Dept of (Corps of Engineers) or Army, Dept of (Other) or Natl Guard since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Army, Dept of (Corps of Engineers) or Army, Dept of (Other) or Natl Guard job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 1 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 2 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.