SolicitationPosted May 5, 2025·Original deadline passed (May 7). See latest amendment for current deadline.

Z1DA--528A5-20-508 RENOVATE BUILDING 36

Veterans Affairs · 242-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 02 (36C242)

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
236220
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
36C24225B0020
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
Z1DA
Place
Not stated
Contact
Devan Bertch (Devan.Bertch@va.gov)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation 36C24225B0020 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
  • Mar 3, 2025
    Pre-solicitation
    Open
Solicitation
  • Mar 28, 2025
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Apr 16, 2025
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Apr 25, 2025
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Apr 28, 2025
    Solicitation
    Open
  • May 5, 2025 · this notice
    Solicitation
Award
  • Jul 11, 2025
    Award Notice
    SERVIAM CONSTRUCTION LLC · $2.7M
    Open

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

FAR Number Title Date 52.223-2 REPORTING OF BIOBASED PRODUCTS UNDER SERVICE AND CONSTRUCTION CONTRACTS MAY 2024 52.223-23 SUSTAINABLE PRODUCTS AND SERVICES MAY 2024

Who won similar work

12 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same office (242-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 02 (36C242)), same product/service code (PSC) Z1DA and NAICS 236220.

Single-winner award sizes (12): middle half $822K to $13.7M, median $2.5M; range $99K to $45.6M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
IRON SWORD ENTERPRISES, LLC2$1.7MMar 30, 2026
Amerifield JV LLC1$45.6MAug 28, 2025
CDEEM CO ORLANDO 32825 FLK1$22.9MMay 1, 2025
SERVIAM CONSTRUCTION LLC1$14.7MNov 26, 2024
WAINSCHAF ASSOCIATES, INC.1$13.3MJun 30, 2026
F & C GROUP JV LLC1$3.9MApr 8, 2026
PATRIOT SONS USA LLC1$2.5MJul 29, 2025
TACTICAL CONSTRUCTION, INC1$2.5MAug 5, 2025
VETERANS HOPE ASSOCIATES INC1$890KSep 23, 2026
J & J MECHANICAL AND CONSTRUCTION GROUP LLC1$559KMar 25, 2025

Value counts new single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling (same contract, or the same office, day and amount); that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Contract modifications are not new awards and are not added in either. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Veterans Affairs, Dept of (VA) since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Veterans Affairs, Dept of (VA) job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 25 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name, including the subsidiaries a company lists in its SEC filings. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.