SolicitationPosted Sep 15, 2026·Responses due Oct 16, 2026

Tool Kit, Elevating

DLA Land and Maritime · DLA LAND WARREN

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
332216
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPRDL126R0058
Set-aside
Small Business Set Aside - Total
PSC
5180
Place
Not stated
Contact
Noelle Riggs (noelle.riggs@dla.mil)
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPRDL126R0058 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
  • Jun 1, 2026
    Pre-solicitation
    Open
  • Jun 1, 2026
    Pre-solicitation
    Open
  • Jun 15, 2026
    Sources Sought
    Open
  • Sep 15, 2026
    Sources Sought
    Open
  • Sep 15, 2026
    Pre-solicitation
    Open
Solicitation
  • Jun 8, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Sep 15, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Sep 15, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Jun 24, 2026 to Sep 3, 2026, middle of the range Jul 15, 2026.
Measured from 315 past solicitations at Defense Logistics Agency with NAICS 332216 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Jun 8, 2026).
Responses are due Oct 16, 2026, so an award before then is unlikely; past cases include short solicitations.

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

THIS PROCUREMENT IS A 100% SMALL BUSINESS SET-ASIDE. NSN: 5180-01-206-0856, Noun: Tool Kit, Elevating, P/N: 12321231, Quantity: 8 Each/100% Option, FOB: Destination. The purpose of amendment 0001 is to extend the closing date to 15 October 2026.

Who won similar work

115 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Match: Same agency (DLA Land and Maritime), same NAICS 332216.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
F & R SALES, INC.10$954KSep 16, 2026
JO-KELL INC.8$390KJun 2, 2026
OSHKOSH DEFENSE LLC4$409KFeb 6, 2026
GENERAL DYNAMICS LAND SYSTEMS - CANADA CORPORATION · $GD4$162KFeb 17, 2026
FIC CORPORATION4$161KJul 21, 2025
WIREMASTERS, INC.3$540KJul 25, 2025
EHB SUPPLY Silverdale WA 98383 USA3$114KApr 23, 2026
STEALTH SUPPLY, INC.2$600KJun 25, 2026
Detroit Switch Inc2$600KAug 3, 2026
T.W. EVANS CORDAGE CO. INC.2$600KAug 7, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • $399K from their corporate PACs since 2024 to members of House Committee on Appropriations, House Committee on Armed Services, Senate Committee on Appropriations, Senate Committee on Armed Services
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards.

  • 1 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 4 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.