Combined Synopsis/SolicitationPosted Oct 19, 2026·Responses due Nov 2, 2026

Supply and Deliver DC and AC Preferred Systems for USACE-LRN

Army Corps of Engineers · W072 ENDIST NASHVILLE

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
335313
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
W912P527QA001
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
6110
Place
Not stated
Contact
Richard Hester (richard.b.hester@usace.army.mil)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation W912P527QA001 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Oct 19, 2026 · this notice
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
  • Oct 19, 2026
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
    Open
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Nov 14, 2026 to Dec 24, 2026, middle of the range Nov 30, 2026.
Measured from 1579 past solicitations at Dept of the Army that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Oct 19, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

Supply and Deliver DC and AC Preferred Systems for USACE-LRN

Who won similar work

10 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same agency (Army Corps of Engineers), same product/service code (PSC) 6110.

Single-winner award sizes (10): middle half $55K to $294K, median $142K; range $31K to $15.0M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
APONTE POWER SERVICES LLC2$78KAug 25, 2026
EATON CORPORATION · $ETN · $30.0B1$15.0MMay 7, 2026
TDX GLOBAL SOLUTIONS, LLC1$954KSep 29, 2025
T6D9LK6MJD34 Cincinnati IA USA1$297KSep 26, 2026
STONEWAY ELECTRIC SUPPLY CO Pullman WA 99163 USA1$284KSep 26, 2025
M.D. MARINE ELECTRIC, LTD1$169KApr 10, 2026
TOP FLIGHT FITNESS GYM LLC1$116KSep 30, 2025
LOTUSUSA, INC.1$85KFeb 17, 2026
INDUSTRIAL & SAFETY SOLUTIONS LLC1$31KAug 4, 2025

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Investor context
  • $ETN reported $30.0B revenue (12 months to Jun 30, 2026). The median single-winner award in these 10 past awards, $142K, is under 0.1% of that. SEC filing

One award's total value against one year of revenue; many awards are paid over several years.

Latest awards

Materiality: one award's value as a share of the winner's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings (or its last fiscal year, as noted when you point at it). Low under 1%, Medium 1 to 5%, High 5% or more. Many awards are paid over several years, so this overstates a single year's share.

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 1 of these past winners lobbied Army, Dept of (Corps of Engineers) or Army, Dept of (Other) or Natl Guard since 2024 (13 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Army, Dept of (Corps of Engineers) or Army, Dept of (Other) or Natl Guard job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 1 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.