Pre-solicitationPosted Jun 10, 2026·Original deadline passed (Jun 10). See latest amendment for current deadline.

30--ACTUATOR,ELECTRO-ME

NAVSUP (Naval Supply Systems Command) · NAVSUP WEAPON SYSTEMS SUPPORT MECH

Stage
Early notice (sources sought, presolicitation or special notice)
NAICS
Not stated
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
N0010426QZA49
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
3010
Place
Not stated
Contact
Not stated
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation N0010426QZA49 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
  • Dec 23, 2025
    Pre-solicitation
    Open
  • Jun 10, 2026 · this notice
    Pre-solicitation
Solicitation
  • Jan 30, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jun 9, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jun 10, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jun 10, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
Award
  • Jul 22, 2026
    Award Notice
    EXLAR CORPORATION · $6.1M
    Open

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Answer the notice: this is when the requirement can still be shaped.
  • Contact the contracting officer named on the notice.
  • Check who won similar work; they are the likely bidders.

Who won similar work

16 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same agency (NAVSUP (Naval Supply Systems Command)), same product/service code (PSC) 3010.

Single-winner award sizes (16): middle half $340K to $1.3M, median $618K; range $29K to $2.6M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
PROTERIAL CABLE AMERICA INC2$2.3MMar 4, 2026
WOODWARD HRT INC · $WWD · $4.2B2$1.7MSep 11, 2025
SSS CLUTCH CO, INC2$840KMay 28, 2026
EXLAR CORPORATION1$2.6MJul 22, 2026
TIMKEN GEARS & SERVICES INC.1$1.9MJul 6, 2026
JAMAICA BEARINGS CO., INC.1$1.5MJun 30, 2025
SIKORSKY AIRCRAFT CORPORATION · $LMT · $77.0B1$1.2MNov 20, 2024
AMERICAN VULKAN CORPORATION1$734KFeb 19, 2025
General Dynamics-Ots, Inc.1$507KMar 28, 2025
FLOWSERVE CORP1$282KApr 29, 2025

Value counts new single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling (same contract, or the same office, day and amount); that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Contract modifications are not new awards and are not added in either. Notices whose amount is a placeholder such as $999,999,999 are not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings.

Investor context
  • $WWD reported $4.2B revenue (12 months to Jun 30, 2026). The median single-winner award in these 16 past awards, $618K, is under 0.1% of that. SEC filing
  • $LMT reported $77.0B revenue (12 months to Jun 28, 2026). The median single-winner award in these 16 past awards, $618K, is under 0.1% of that. SEC filing

One award's total value against one year of revenue; many awards are paid over several years.

Latest awards

Materiality: one award's value as a share of the winner's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings (or its last fiscal year, as noted when you point at it). Low under 1%, Medium 1 to 5%, High 5% or more. Many awards are paid over several years, so this overstates a single year's share.

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 1 of these past winners lobbied Navy, Dept of or U.S. Marines since 2024 (9 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Navy, Dept of or U.S. Marines job
  • $318K from their corporate PACs since 2024 to members of House Committee on Appropriations, House Committee on Armed Services, Senate Committee on Appropriations, Senate Committee on Armed Services
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 8 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 2 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 2 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name, including the subsidiaries a company lists in its SEC filings. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.