SolicitationPosted Apr 2, 2026·Responses due Apr 8, 2026

N063--C-CURE 9000 Physical Access Control System

Veterans Affairs · 248-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 8 (36C248)

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
561621
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
36C24826Q0380
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
N063
Place
Not stated
Contact
Lakiesha S Anderson (Lakiesha.Anderson@va.gov)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation 36C24826Q0380 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
  • Feb 26, 2026
    Sources Sought
    Open
  • Feb 26, 2026
    Sources Sought
    Open
Solicitation
  • Mar 13, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Mar 13, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Apr 1, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Apr 2, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
Award
  • Jun 18, 2026
    Award Notice
    TRU VANTAGE SOLUTIONS, INC · $387K
    Open

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

RFQ Amendment 36C24826Q0380 Amendment 0001 Subject: Amendment to RFQ 36C24826Q0380 Date: April 1, 2026 This amendment is issued to make the following changes to Request for Quote (RFQ) 36C24826Q0380: Updated Contract Line Item Numbers (CLINs) Revised CLIN structure has been added to reflect updated requirements and ensure alignment with the revised scope of work. Updated Statement of Work (SOW) The SOW has been updated to incorporate clarifications, corrections, and additional details based on vendor inquiries. Inclusion of RFI Responses The Government has included all Questions and Answers (R… (show all)

FI responses) received during the solicitation period as part of this amendment. These responses are provided for clarification purposes only and do not otherwise revise the baseline requirements unless explicitly stated. RFQ Due Date Extension The RFQ closing date has been extended from April 3, 2026, 4:30 PM EST to April 8, 2026, 4:30 PM EST All quotes must be received by the new closing date and time. All other terms and conditions of the original RFQ remain unchanged and in full force.

Who won similar work

14 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same agency (Veterans Affairs), same product/service code (PSC) N063.

Single-winner award sizes (14): middle half $113K to $776K, median $376K; range $15K to $12.7M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
HurtVet Subcontracting, Inc.2$871KAug 31, 2026
SCDATACOM, LLC2$375KFeb 2, 2026
VETERAN INFORMATION TECHNOLOGIES, LLC1$12.7MApr 21, 2026
VENERGY GROUP LLC1$4.3MSep 5, 2025
SKYTEK LLC1$2.0MSep 1, 2026
LANDSEER GROUP LLC1$537KJun 11, 2025
PRISM-IPX SYSTEMS, LLC1$513KAug 5, 2026
STANDARD COMMUNICATIONS INC1$392KJan 21, 2025
ALLIED FEDERAL SOLUTIONS LLC1$360KMar 26, 2025
GREENBRIER GOVERNMENT SOLUTIONS INC1$167KJul 28, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Veterans Affairs, Dept of (VA) since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Veterans Affairs, Dept of (VA) job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 25 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.