Combined Synopsis/SolicitationPosted Oct 13, 2026·Responses due Oct 28, 2026

66--INDICATOR,FAULT LOCATI

DLA Weapons Support · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
334515
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPE7M127U0823
Set-aside
Small Business Set Aside - Total
PSC
66
Place
Not stated
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document which can be found under the Additional Information link. If the Additional Information link does not work, please go to https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/Solicitations/ and type the solicitation number in the Global Search box. (DibbsBSM@dla.mil)
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPE7M127U0823 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Oct 13, 2026 · this notice
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Oct 28, 2026 to Dec 17, 2026, middle of the range Nov 9, 2026.
Measured from 277 past solicitations at Defense Logistics Agency with NAICS 334515 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Oct 13, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

Proposed procurement for NSN 6625012723597 INDICATOR,FAULT LOCATI: Line 0001 Qty 5 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0384 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is 2. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 1. Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. Approved sources are 22830 BHGD37T-24-W/BLK-S726; 81755 BHGD37T-… (show all)

24-W/BLK-S726; 81755 C11778-3. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Who won similar work

15 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Match: Same office, same NAICS 334515.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
TECHNICAL COMMUNITIES, INC.3$235KOct 6, 2026
INTERNATIONAL TELEVISION CORPORATION2$700KOct 7, 2026
MARINE ELECTRIC SYSTEMS INC2$381KOct 15, 2026
FOTRONIC CORPORATION1$581KSep 29, 2026
SEAL DYNAMICS LLC · $HEI1$350KOct 6, 2026
WASHINGTON FOUNDRIES INC1$350KOct 6, 2026
ECI DEFENSE GROUP, INC.1$210KOct 14, 2026
HOOSIER INDUSTRIAL SUPPLY, INC1$171KOct 8, 2026
Z AND K SERVICES INC.1$156KSep 29, 2026
CAROLINA POWER SYSTEMS OF SUMTER INC1$23KSep 24, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards.

  • 1 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.