SolicitationPosted Jul 28, 2026·Responses due Jul 31, 2026

36C25026Q0704 - EMS Equipment Maintenance - Preventative Maintenance and Support - RFQ Amendment

Veterans Affairs · 250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250)

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
811310
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
36C25026Q0704
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
J065
Place
Not stated
Contact
Not stated
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation 36C25026Q0704 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
  • Jul 14, 2026
    Pre-solicitation
    Open
  • Jul 14, 2026
    Pre-solicitation
    Open
Solicitation
  • Jul 16, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jul 16, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jul 28, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
  • Jul 28, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Aug 13, 2026 to Sep 17, 2026, middle of the range Aug 27, 2026.
Measured from 113 past solicitations at Veterans Affairs, Department of with NAICS 811310 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Jul 16, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

Who won similar work

45 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same office (250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250)), same product/service code (PSC) J065.

Single-winner award sizes (45): middle half $41K to $248K, median $157K; range $6K to $1.6M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
CAREFUSION SOLUTIONS, LLC · $BDX · $19.4B3$835KFeb 13, 2025
PROAIM AMERICAS, LLC. ELLISVILLE 630113$138KApr 30, 2026
L1 ENTERPRISES INCORPORATED2$1.9MOct 1, 2025
ROCHE DIAGNOSTICS CORPORATION2$333KApr 20, 2026
SUSTAINMENT TECHNOLOGIES, LLC2$188KMar 5, 2026
GETINGE USA SALES, LLC2$112KApr 22, 2026
STERIS CORPORATION · $STE · $5.1B1$634KJul 8, 2025
OLYMPUS AMERICA INC1$599KFeb 3, 2025
LEICA MICROSYSTEMS INC.1$507KOct 1, 2025
EOI INC1$490KMar 19, 2025

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Investor context
  • $BDX reported $19.4B revenue in FY2025. The median single-winner award in these 45 past awards, $157K, is under 0.1% of that. 10-K
  • $STE reported $5.1B revenue in FY2026. The median single-winner award in these 45 past awards, $157K, is under 0.1% of that. 10-K

One award's total value against one year of revenue; many awards are paid over several years.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Veterans Affairs, Dept of (VA) since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Veterans Affairs, Dept of (VA) job
  • $41K from their corporate PACs since 2024 to members of House Committee on Appropriations, House Committee on Veterans' Affairs, Senate Committee on Appropriations, Senate Committee on Veterans' Affairs
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 25 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 2 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 5 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.