SolicitationPosted Aug 18, 2026·Responses due Sep 3, 2026

W912QR26QA091 West Fork Lake Crack Fill and Seal

Army Corps of Engineers · W072 ENDIST LOUISVILLE

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
237990
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
W912QR26QA091
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
Z1KA
Place
Not stated
Contact
Kelly Duggins (kelly.s.duggins@usace.army.mil)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation W912QR26QA091 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Aug 18, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Oct 10, 2026 to Nov 18, 2026, middle of the range Oct 26, 2026.
Measured from 85 past solicitations at Dept of the Army with NAICS 237990 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Aug 18, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

This Solicitation is for the Contractor to provide all materials, equipment, PPE and labor to fill crack and apply sealant on the West Fork Lake Dam Access Road asphalt. The Contractor will fill all cracks and apply sealant along approximately 22,000 Square Feet of the Dam Access Road, clean out cracks of all vegetation and debris and apply a hot crack filling material designed for roadway crack filling along the roadway. All work shall be performed in accordance with the solicitation, provided Scope of Work, drawings and photos. Note: Options are included in this Solicitation. Quotes are due … (show all)

on 03 September 2026 at 1:00 PM Eastern Time. NOTE: THIS RFQ IS 100% SET ASIDE FOR SMALL BUSINESS. The NAICS code for this procurement is 237990. The size standard is $45M. The solicitation will be available on the web only. Telephone and Fax requests for this solicitation will not be honored. Project files are Portable Document Format (PDF) files and can view, navigated, or printed using Adobe Acrobat Reader. To download the solicitation for this project, contractors are required to register at the Federal Business Opportunities. Amendments will be available from the beta.sam.gov website by download only. Prior to submission of quotes all contractors must have an active registration in the System for Award Management (SAM) database. To register or update information go to http://www.SAM.gov. Questions may be addressed to ProjNet. This announcement serves as the advance notice.

Who won similar work

7 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same office (W072 ENDIST LOUISVILLE), same product/service code (PSC) Z1KA.

Single-winner award sizes (7): middle half $55K to $160K, median $79K; range $17K to $1.2M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
IN DEPTH INC.1$1.2MSep 30, 2026
MBX BUILDERS LLC1$224KSep 30, 2025
TIER 1 MANAGEMENT LLC1$96KSep 23, 2025
TRANG CONSTRUCTION CO. Elkridge MD 21075 USA1$79KAug 20, 2025
SET-APART EXCAVATING & SERVICES, LLC1$71KAug 1, 2025
MUSEMBURI ABIGAIL Burnsville MN 55337 USA1$39KJul 10, 2025
GOVAGE, INC.1$17KAug 19, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 7 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Army, Dept of (Corps of Engineers) or Army, Dept of (Other) or Natl Guard since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Army, Dept of (Corps of Engineers) or Army, Dept of (Other) or Natl Guard job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.