Combined Synopsis/SolicitationPosted Oct 18, 2026·Responses due Nov 2, 2026

53--GASKET

DLA Land and Maritime · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
332722
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPE7L127U0102
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
53
Place
Not stated
Contact
Not stated
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPE7L127U0102 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Oct 18, 2026 · this notice
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Nov 4, 2026 to Dec 24, 2026, middle of the range Nov 16, 2026.
Measured from 3363 past solicitations at Defense Logistics Agency with NAICS 332722 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Oct 18, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

Who won similar work

18 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same office (DLA LAND), same product/service code (PSC) 53.

Single-winner award sizes (18): middle half $350K to $350K, median $350K; range $31K to $350K.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
BASIC RUBBER AND PLASTICS CO.2$700KOct 16, 2026
A-CLASS FIRST ARTICLE MANUFACTURING LLC1$350KOct 16, 2026
893 MFG, LLC1$350KOct 16, 2026
MIDWAY INDUSTRIAL SUPPLY INC.1$350KOct 16, 2026
ONE SOURCE INDUSTRIAL SALES, INC.1$350KOct 16, 2026
SALEM MANUFACTURING & SALES INC1$350KOct 16, 2026
SEAL DYNAMICS LLC · $HEI · $3.0B1$350KOct 16, 2026
BETA ENGINEERING, INC.1$350KOct 16, 2026
BLADE INDUSTRIAL PRODUCTS INC1$350KOct 16, 2026
DELA TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION1$350KOct 16, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Investor context
  • $HEI reported $3.0B revenue in FY2025. The median single-winner award in these 18 past awards, $350K, is under 0.1% of that. 10-K

One award's total value against one year of revenue; many awards are paid over several years.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 1 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.