Combined Synopsis/SolicitationPosted Aug 2, 2026·Original deadline passed (Aug 13). See latest amendment for current deadline.

43--PUMP UNIT,CENTRIFUGAL

DLA Land and Maritime · DLA LAND AND MARITIME

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
333996
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPE7M126T244Q
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
43
Place
Not stated
Contact
Not stated
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPE7M126T244Q in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Aug 2, 2026 · this notice
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Award
  • Sep 16, 2026
    Award Notice
    TRIMAN INDUSTRIES INC · $212K
    Open

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

Who won similar work

1997 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same agency (DLA Land and Maritime), same product/service code (PSC) 43.

Single-winner award sizes (1904): middle half $37K to $118K, median $56K; range $1K to $30.2M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
ECI DEFENSE GROUP, INC.143$13.6M + 2 sharedOct 20, 2026
CIRCOR NAVAL SOLUTIONS LLC113$12.2MOct 20, 2026
Argo Turboserve Corporation83$10.8MSep 21, 2026
JAMAICA BEARINGS CO., INC.74$8.4M + 4 sharedOct 20, 2026
ITL LLC71$14.2M + 2 sharedSep 16, 2026
KAMPI COMPONENTS CO INC67$5.8M + 6 sharedSep 23, 2026
ASRC Federal Facilities Logistics, LLC56$9.7MSep 8, 2026
ALL-SAFE INC54$3.0M + 2 sharedSep 1, 2026
INTEGRATED PROCUREMENT TECHNOLOGIES50$5.7M + 2 sharedOct 20, 2026
PHOENIX TRADING INC.46$4.7M + 3 sharedSep 23, 2026

Value counts new single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling (same contract, or the same office, day and amount); that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Contract modifications are not new awards and are not added in either. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name, including the subsidiaries a company lists in its SEC filings. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.