SolicitationPosted Jul 30, 2025·Responses due Aug 6, 2025

Demolition of Change House and Restroom, Installation of Concrete Pad and Walkway, Installation of Utilities, Surry Mountain Lake, Surry, NH

Army Corps of Engineers · W2SD ENDIST NEW ENGLAND

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
238110
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
W912WJ25QA063
Set-aside
Small Business Set Aside - Total
PSC
Y1QA
Place
Not stated
Contact
Jennifer M. Samela (jennifer.m.samela@usace.army.mil)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation W912WJ25QA063 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
  • Jul 1, 2025
    Pre-solicitation
    Open
Solicitation
  • Jul 18, 2025
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jul 30, 2025 · this notice
    Solicitation
  • Aug 4, 2025
    Solicitation
    Open
Award
  • Aug 13, 2025
    Award Notice
    SUMMIT CONTRACTING LTD · $50K
    Open

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

THE WORK CONSISTS OF: Furnish all labor, materials, equipment, and transportation necessary to perform the following work: Demolish and dispose of one (1) restroom and associated septic system Demolish and dispose of one (1) change house Construct concrete walkway and pad Install water utilities Work location is Surry Mountain Lake, Surry, NH The magnitude of construction is between $100,000 and $250,000. For additional information on construction contracts awarded to small businesses please visit: Partnering With Us (army.mil) This procurement is set-aside for small business vendors. The appl… (show all)

icable NAICS code is 238110 with a Small Business Size Standard of $19 Million. ALL VENDORS MUST HAVE AN ACTIVE REGISTRATION IN SAM.GOV AT THE TIME OF SUBMISSION IN ORDER TO BE CONSIDERED. ANY VENDOR THAT DOES NOT HAVE AN ACTIVE SAM.GOV REGISTRATION WILL BE REJECTED AS NON RESPONSIVE.

Who won similar work

64 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same office (W2SD ENDIST NEW ENGLAND), same product/service code (PSC) Y1QA.

Single-winner award sizes (64): middle half $53K to $250K, median $96K; range $14K to $131.9M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
IBS L.L.C Cromwell CT 06416 USA5$577KJun 15, 2026
MILL BROOK FARMS, LLC5$266KSep 9, 2026
JP SOLUTION LLC4$1.1MJul 7, 2026
QUODDY BUILDERS LLC3$490KJul 22, 2026
MICK'S GENERAL CONTRACTING LLC3$336KJul 7, 2026
BRN GROUP LLC3$181KAug 27, 2026
ENVIROLOGICS INC2$1.5MSep 26, 2025
Stacie Lynn Bassett Ashburnham MA 01430 USA2$184KApr 7, 2025
JB CONTRACTING INC2$166KSep 24, 2026
BEAR EXCAVATION LLC2$126KAug 28, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Army, Dept of (Corps of Engineers) or Army, Dept of (Other) or Natl Guard since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Army, Dept of (Corps of Engineers) or Army, Dept of (Other) or Natl Guard job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.