SolicitationPosted Aug 7, 2026·Responses due Sep 14, 2026

CONTRACTOR-OWNED, CONTRACTOR-OPERATED (COCO) FUEL STORAGE SERVICES IN DAVAO, PHILIPPINES

DLA Energy · DLA ENERGY

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
493190
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPE603-26-R-0522
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
M1NA
Place
Davao City, Davao Del Sur, Malalag Bay, PHL
Contact
Not stated
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPE603-26-R-0522 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Mar 31, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Apr 14, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Apr 30, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jun 5, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jun 23, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jun 23, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jul 1, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Aug 7, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
  • Aug 12, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Aug 27, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Apr 15, 2026 to Jun 2, 2026, middle of the range Apr 29, 2026.
Measured from 98131 past solicitations at Defense Logistics Agency that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Mar 31, 2026).
Responses are due Sep 14, 2026, so an award before then is unlikely; past cases include short solicitations.

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

Who won similar work

10 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same agency (DLA Energy), same product/service code (PSC) M1NA.

Single-winner award sizes (10): middle half $15.4M to $93.6M, median $43.7M; range $2.9M to $498.6M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
KATMAI GLOBAL SOLUTIONS LLC2$27.4MSep 29, 2026
DGCI CORPORATION1$498.6MFeb 13, 2025
HORIZON DJIBOUTI TERMINALS LTD1$123.9MJan 22, 2026
MAYTAG AIRCRAFT LLC1$100.9MMay 13, 2025
CHEVRON AL KHALIJ Dubai ARE1$71.8MJan 28, 2026
Crowley Government Services Jacksonville FL 32225 USA1$61.6MSep 26, 2025
NATI-Maytag Group, LLC1$25.9MSep 12, 2025
TRC GOVERNMENT SERVICES, LLC1$15.4MOct 9, 2026
CHEVRON USA INC.1$2.9MMay 29, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.