Combined Synopsis/SolicitationPosted Mar 16, 2026·Original deadline passed (Mar 27). See latest amendment for current deadline.

99--TRESTLE,MOTOR VEHIC

DLA Troop Support · DLA TROOP SUPPORT

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
327991
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPE8EE26T1052
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
99
Place
Not stated
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document which can be found under the Additional Information link. If the Additional Information link does not work, please go to https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/Solicitations/ and type the solicitation number in the Global Search box. (DibbsBSM@dla.mil)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPE8EE26T1052 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Mar 16, 2026 · this notice
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Award
  • Apr 13, 2026
    Award Notice
    PIONEER INDUSTRIES, LLC · $31K
    Open

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

Proposed procurement for NSN 9999152030665 TRESTLE,MOTOR VEHIC: Line 0001 Qty 11 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0085 DAYS ADO All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Who won similar work

31 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same office (DLA TROOP SUPPORT), same product/service code (PSC) 99.

Single-winner award sizes (31): middle half $35K to $114K, median $61K; range $25K to $250K.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
GI CORPORATION6$291KDec 8, 2025
ECI DEFENSE GROUP, INC.4$483KDec 30, 2025
ALLIED DEFENSE INDUSTRIES, LLC4$216KSep 3, 2025
MICHIGAN CHURCH SUPPLY CO INC3$475KSep 12, 2025
APEX PINNACLE CORP2$306KMar 16, 2026
TEKTON WOODWORKS LLC2$277KDec 18, 2025
DIRECT LINE, INC2$76KJun 10, 2026
SEAHORSE DEFENSE SUPPLY, LLC1$65KMar 17, 2025
KIPPER TOOL COMPANY1$65KDec 8, 2025
VIPGLOA LLC1$64KDec 2, 2025

Value counts new single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling (same contract, or the same office, day and amount); that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Contract modifications are not new awards and are not added in either. Notices whose amount is a placeholder such as $999,999,999 are not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name, including the subsidiaries a company lists in its SEC filings. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.