SolicitationPosted Jul 23, 2025·Responses due Jul 29, 2025

H261--Triennial Electrical Inspection and Maintenance

Veterans Affairs · 250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250)

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
541350
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
36C25025Q0750
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
H261
Place
Not stated
Contact
Mary Jane Crim (MaryJane.Crim@va.gov)
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation 36C25025Q0750 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
  • Jul 17, 2025
    Pre-solicitation
    Open
  • Jul 17, 2025
    Pre-solicitation
    Open
Solicitation
  • Jul 17, 2025
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jul 18, 2025
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jul 23, 2025
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jul 23, 2025 · this notice
    Solicitation
  • Jul 29, 2025
    Solicitation
    Open
Award
  • Aug 22, 2025
    Award Notice
    BRYANT POWER SOLUTIONS L.L.C GRAND BLANC 48439 · $209K
    Open

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

Department of Veterans Affairs (VA) Network Contracting Office (NCO 10) has a requirement for Triennial Electrical Inspection Services at the Dayton VA Medical Center. This RFQ is set-aside for SDVOSB vendors who are certified at SAM.gov. All vendors shall be properly registered in the System for Award Management (SAM) database. The Associated North American Industrial Classification System code for this procurement is 541350, Building Inspection Services, with a small business size standard of $11.5 Million. The Produce Service Code for this procurement is H261, Equipment and Materials Testin… (show all)

g- Electric Wire and Power Distribution Equipment. See attached documents for detailed information and instructions to quoters.

Who won similar work

6 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same office (250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250)), same NAICS 541350.

Single-winner award sizes (6): middle half $71K to $124K, median $95K; range $9K to $142K.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
BRYANT POWER SOLUTIONS L.L.C Grand Blanc MI 48439 USA1$142KOct 1, 2026
BRYANT POWER SOLUTIONS L.L.C GRAND BLANC 484391$127KJul 2, 2025
TEKTON C.C LLC1$114KJul 2, 2025
SOUTHCO SERVICES LLC1$77KApr 24, 2026
BRAINSTORM TECHNOLOGIES LLC1$69KSep 25, 2026
DEFENSE DYNAMICS GROUP LLC1$9KAug 19, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 6 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Veterans Affairs, Dept of (VA) since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Veterans Affairs, Dept of (VA) job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 25 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.