Combined Synopsis/SolicitationPosted Dec 17, 2025·Responses due Dec 24, 2025

84--INSIGNIA,GRADE,ENLI

DLA Troop Support · DLA TROOP SUPPORT

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
315210
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPE1C126Q0059
Set-aside
Small Business Set Aside - Total
PSC
84
Place
Not stated
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document which can be found under the Additional Information link. If the Additional Information link does not work, please go to https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/Solicitations/ and type the solicitation number in the Global Search box. (DibbsBSM@dla.mil)
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPE1C126Q0059 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Dec 17, 2025 · this notice
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Award
  • Feb 6, 2026
    Award Notice
    RELIABLE WORLD TRADE COMPANY · $199K
    Open

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

Proposed procurement for NSN 8455016451628 INSIGNIA,GRADE,ENLI: Line 0001 Qty 30000 UI EA Deliver To: ARIZONA INDUSTRIES FOR THE BLIND By: 0180 DAYS ADO The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Digitized drawings and Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes may be submitted electronically.

Who won similar work

48 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same office (DLA TROOP SUPPORT), same product/service code (PSC) 84 and NAICS 315210.

Single-winner award sizes (46): middle half $43K to $186K, median $103K; range $25K to $67.9M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
Conrad Embroidery Company10$591KMay 28, 2026
THALES DEFENSE & SECURITY INC3$422KSep 8, 2025
ACTION EMBROIDERY CORP3$390KMay 12, 2026
ATLANTIC DIVING SUPPLY, INC.3$86KMar 6, 2025
INDOGEM INC2$355KMay 1, 2025
BESHEEK LLC2$187KJul 28, 2026
KENNEDY INC2$118KMay 15, 2026
HALLMARK EMBLEMS, INC.2$112KOct 29, 2025
SAFEWARE INC2$85KJul 15, 2026
DALLAS LIGHTHOUSE FOR THE BLIND, INC1$67.9MApr 11, 2025

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.