Combined Synopsis/SolicitationPosted Sep 3, 2025·Original deadline passed (Sep 23). See latest amendment for current deadline.

Stockton Lake Project Pavement Replacement, Demolition and Installation of New Pavement and Aggregate Base

Army Corps of Engineers · W071 ENDIST KANSAS CITY

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
237310
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
W912DQ25QA015
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
Y1LB
Place
Not stated
Contact
Angella Curran (angella.curran@usace.army.mil)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation W912DQ25QA015 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Sep 3, 2025 · this notice
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
  • Sep 3, 2025
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
    Open
  • Sep 3, 2025
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
    Open
  • Sep 17, 2025
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
    Open
  • Sep 18, 2025
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
    Open
  • Sep 19, 2025
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
    Open
Award
  • Oct 1, 2025
    Award Notice
    Anderson Construction LLC · $174K
    Open

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

The U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, Stockton Lake Project is looking to replace the Crabtree Cove Maneuver Area. The replacement will be an in-kind replacement with minimal modifications from the existing area. The project will involve demolition,grading, placement and finishing. The Contractor will provide all materials, labor, and supervision.Site Visit informationSite VisitContractors are encouraged to attend the scheduled site visit on the solicitation prior to submitting a quoteon this contract.An organized site visit has been scheduled for-Tuesday, September 9, 2025, at 9:30 am CDT(c) Part… (show all)

icipants will meet at-16435 E. Stockton Lake DriveStockton, MO 65785-8553Points of Contact: Primary Contact (Contracting Officer?s Representative) Patricia Burns patricia.a.burns@usace.army.mil phone: 816-389-3005Secondary Contact Stanton Rains Stanton.r.rains@usace.army.mil phone: 816-389-3016

Who won similar work

3 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same office (W071 ENDIST KANSAS CITY), same NAICS 237310.

Single-winner award sizes (3): middle half $204K to $818K, median $260K; range $148K to $1.4M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
ESI CONTRACTING, CORP.1$1.4MAug 6, 2026
MAUZEY SOIL, INC1$260KMar 13, 2026
LIFE SAFETY GROUP, LLC1$148KSep 16, 2025

Value counts new single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling (same contract, or the same office, day and amount); that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Contract modifications are not new awards and are not added in either. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 3 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Army, Dept of (Corps of Engineers) or Army, Dept of (Other) or Natl Guard since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Army, Dept of (Corps of Engineers) or Army, Dept of (Other) or Natl Guard job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name, including the subsidiaries a company lists in its SEC filings. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.