Combined Synopsis/SolicitationPosted Feb 18, 2026·Responses due Feb 26, 2026

59--CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMB

DLA Aviation · DLA AVIATION

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
334418
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPE4A526T8232
Set-aside
Small Business Set Aside - Total
PSC
59
Place
Not stated
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document which can be found under the Additional Information link. If the Additional Information link does not work, please go to https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/Solicitations/ and type the solicitation number in the Global Search box. (DibbsBSM@dla.mil)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPE4A526T8232 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Feb 18, 2026 · this notice
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Award
  • Apr 15, 2026
    Award Notice
    RURAL ROUTE 2, LLC · $186K
    Open

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

Proposed procurement for NSN 5998016018162 CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMB: Line 0001 Qty 15 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION JACKSONVILLE By: 0091 DAYS ADO Approved source is 3SDT5 51585701-410. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Who won similar work

19 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same office (DLA AVIATION), same product/service code (PSC) 59 and NAICS 334418.

Single-winner award sizes (19): middle half $38K to $118K, median $54K; range $26K to $665K.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
CMC ELECTRONICS INC · $TDG · $6.6B3$292KAug 18, 2026
TRIMAN INDUSTRIES INC2$217KNov 19, 2025
GMS International Corporation2$75KDec 31, 2025
NORTHROP GRUMMAN SYSTEMS CORPORATION · $NOC · $39.3B1$665KSep 26, 2025
ONTIC ENGINEERING & MANUFACTURING, INC1$147KJun 23, 2025
MARVEL AERO INTERNATIONAL, INC.1$131KDec 8, 2025
PAMIR ELECTRONICS CORP1$104KFeb 13, 2025
KORRY ELECTRONICS CO1$71KJun 11, 2025
AAR SUPPLY CHAIN, INC1$54KOct 31, 2025
ALEKTRONICS INC1$39KSep 2, 2025

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Investor context
  • $TDG reported $6.6B revenue in FY2025. The median single-winner award in these 19 past awards, $54K, is under 0.1% of that. 10-K
  • $NOC reported $39.3B revenue in FY2025. The median single-winner award in these 19 past awards, $54K, is under 0.1% of that. 10-K

One award's total value against one year of revenue; many awards are paid over several years.

Latest awards

Materiality: one award's value as a share of the winner's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings (or its last fiscal year, as noted when you point at it). Low under 1%, Medium 1 to 5%, High 5% or more. Many awards are paid over several years, so this overstates a single year's share.

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • $441K from their corporate PACs since 2024 to members of House Committee on Appropriations, House Committee on Armed Services, Senate Committee on Appropriations, Senate Committee on Armed Services
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 2 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 2 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.