Pre-solicitationPosted May 26, 2026·Responses due Jun 22, 2026

Global medical coverage for LES employees in US Embassy Podgorica, Montenegro

State · US EMBASSY PODGORICA

Stage
Early notice (sources sought, presolicitation or special notice)
NAICS
524114
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
19MJ1926R0001
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
G007
Place
PODGORICA, MNE
Contact
Not stated
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation 19MJ1926R0001 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
  • May 26, 2026 · this notice
    Pre-solicitation
Solicitation
  • Jul 2, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jul 28, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Aug 7, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Jul 31, 2026 to Nov 7, 2026, middle of the range Sep 15, 2026.
Measured from 110 past early notices at State, Department of that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from May 26, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Answer the notice: this is when the requirement can still be shaped.
  • Contact the contracting officer named on the notice.
  • Check who won similar work; they are the likely bidders.

Who won similar work

15 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same agency (State), same product/service code (PSC) G007.

Single-winner award sizes (15): middle half $410K to $7.5M, median $3.2M; range $18K to $18.7M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
PHILHEALTHCARE, INC.2$18.8MOct 14, 2026
INSULAR HEALTH CARE INC2$36KJul 2, 2026
PRIVATE JOINT STOCK COMPANY1$18.0MMay 14, 2025
Segment Company1$8.4MJun 10, 2026
OMINT SOCIEDAD ANONIMA DE SERVICIOS Ciudad de Buenos Aires ARG1$7.6MFeb 19, 2025
AAR INSURANCE KENYA LIMITED1$7.4MJul 15, 2025
FIDELITY LIFE MEDICAL AID SOCIETY Harare ZWE1$6.1MApr 21, 2026
SIGAL INSURANCE GROUP SH.A. Tirane ALB1$3.4MSep 3, 2026
BOTSOGO HEALTH PLAN PROPRIETARY LIMITED1$3.2MMay 12, 2025
SICOM General Insurance Ltd1$2.2MJul 16, 2025

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied State, Dept of (DOS) since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past State, Dept of (DOS) job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 33 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.