SolicitationPosted Sep 29, 2026·Responses due Nov 16, 2026

Valve, Linear, Direct

DLA Land and Maritime · DLA LAND WARREN

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
332911
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPRDL1-26-Q-0076
Set-aside
Small Business Set Aside - Total
PSC
4810
Place
Not stated
Contact
Abhinav Dang (abhinav.dang@dla.mil)
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPRDL1-26-Q-0076 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
  • May 7, 2026
    Pre-solicitation
    Open
Solicitation
  • May 27, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Sep 29, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
  • Sep 29, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Jun 9, 2026 to Aug 3, 2026, middle of the range Jun 26, 2026.
Measured from 5256 past solicitations at Defense Logistics Agency with NAICS 332911 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from May 27, 2026).
Responses are due Nov 16, 2026, so an award before then is unlikely; past cases include short solicitations.

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

THIS IS A SOLICITATION NOTICE. This announcement is for the following requirement - Item: Valve, Linear, Direct NSN: 4810-01-294-2099 Part Number: 12553437 Basic Quantity: 8 Each Option Quantity: Up to 8 Each FOB Point: Destination Packaging: MIL B Type Award: Firm-Fixed-Price Method of Acquisition: 100% Small Business Set-Aside procurement. Responsible small business concerns may submit an offer for consideration. The Technical Date Package (TDP) is considered competitive and is Export Controlled (see below). Please note: ONLY the Data Custodian, as identified in the United States/Canada Join… (show all)

t Certification Program (JCP) will be granted approval to download the Technical Data Package (TDP), once it is made available in Contract Opportunities �- No Exceptions. See the solicitation for the actual closing date and the full terms and conditions. The solicitation can be downloaded from the Contract Opportunities section of SAM.gov. If you do not already have access to SAM.gov, it is recommended you register as soon as possible.

Who won similar work

5 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Match: Same office, same NAICS 332911.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
TECMOTIV (USA), INC.2$162KMar 12, 2026
PENN POWER GROUP LLC1$517KSep 26, 2025
L.R.G. CORPORATION1$98KOct 24, 2024
INDEPENDENT ROUGH TERRAIN CENTER LLC1$76KApr 22, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 4 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.