SolicitationPosted May 22, 2025·Original deadline passed (Jun 23). See latest amendment for current deadline.

GRANDVIEW GATE MOUNTAIN HOME AIR FORCE BASE IDAHO

Army Corps of Engineers · W071 ENDIST SEATTLE

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
236220
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
W912DW25RA012
Set-aside
SBA Certified Women-Owned Small Business (WOSB) Program Set-Aside (FAR 19.15)
PSC
Y1JZ
Place
Not stated
Contact
Linda O'Brien (linda.s.obrien@usace.army.mil)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation W912DW25RA012 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
  • Apr 28, 2025
    Pre-solicitation
    Open
  • May 22, 2025
    Pre-solicitation
    Open
  • May 22, 2025
    Pre-solicitation
    Open
Solicitation
  • May 22, 2025 · this notice
    Solicitation
  • Jun 16, 2025
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jun 26, 2025
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jun 30, 2025
    Solicitation
    Open
Award
  • Feb 27, 2026
    Award Notice
    National Native American Construction, Inc. · $9.2M
    Open

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

RFP No: W912DW25RA012RFP Title: Design-Bid-Build Construction Project - Grandview Gate, Mountain Home AirForce Base (MHAFB), Idaho.See the attached RFP information.

Who won similar work

8 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same office (W071 ENDIST SEATTLE), same product/service code (PSC) Y1JZ and NAICS 236220.

Single-winner award sizes (8): middle half $21.3M to $50.7M, median $36.4M; range $7.2M to $66.4M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
CONTI FEDERAL SERVICES, LLC1$66.4MAug 28, 2026
ABSHER CONSTRUCTION CO Puyallup WA 98372 USA1$58.4MNov 6, 2025
HCPA-GARCO JOINT VENTURE Allyn WA USA1$48.1MApr 28, 2026
VETERANS NORTHWEST CONSTRUCTION LLC1$45.0MJan 23, 2026
STG PACIFIC, LLC1$27.8MOct 3, 2025
PACWEST-KORTE JV 43180 BUSINESS PARK DR STE 201 TEMECULA 92590 USA1$23.0MOct 1, 2025
SEALASKA CONSTRUCTORS LLC1$16.0MSep 25, 2026
Gideon Contracting, Limited1$7.2MSep 30, 2025

Value counts new single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling (same contract, or the same office, day and amount); that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Contract modifications are not new awards and are not added in either. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Army, Dept of (Corps of Engineers) or Army, Dept of (Other) or Natl Guard since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Army, Dept of (Corps of Engineers) or Army, Dept of (Other) or Natl Guard job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name, including the subsidiaries a company lists in its SEC filings. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.