Sources SoughtPosted May 7, 2026·Responses due May 21, 2026

Switchboard and Motor Control Center (MCC) Panel Replacement Service

Army Materiel Command (AMC) · W6QM MICC FT LEE

Stage
Early notice (sources sought, presolicitation or special notice)
NAICS
238210
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
W91QF526QA004
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
J030
Place
Radford, VA, USA
Contact
Not stated
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation W91QF526QA004 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
  • May 7, 2026 · this notice
    Sources Sought
Solicitation
  • Jul 1, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jul 15, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jul 28, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Jun 28, 2026 to Aug 4, 2026, middle of the range Jul 15, 2026.
Measured from 10 past early notices at Dept of the Army with NAICS 238210 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from May 7, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Answer the notice: this is when the requirement can still be shaped.
  • Contact the contracting officer named on the notice.
  • Check who won similar work; they are the likely bidders.

Who won similar work

No award notices in the last 24 months matched this office, agency or NAICS. No incumbent shows up in the award record for this kind of work.

Competitive landscape

No past winners to check.

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 0 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.