SolicitationPosted Oct 23, 2026·Responses due Nov 20, 2026

RFP- FD20301901983_FA811824R0035 -0004 OH B2 ACTUATORS (Amendment -0004)

Air Force Materiel Command (named offices) · FA8118 AFSC PZABB

In plain words

Air Force Materiel Command (named offices) wants bids for "RFP- FD20301901983_FA811824R0035 -0004 OH B2 ACTUATORS (Amendment -0004)". The work is in 0, OK, USA. Bids are due Nov 20, 2026. An award is expected between January 2027 and May 2027.

Put together from the facts on this page; the details and sources are below.

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
336413
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
FD20301901983-03
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
J016
Place
0, OK, USA
Contact
Not stated
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation FD20301901983-03 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
No prior early notices under this number.
Solicitation
  • Oct 23, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Jan 14, 2027 to May 7, 2027, middle of the range Feb 18, 2027.
Measured from 32 past solicitations at Dept of the Air Force with NAICS 336413 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Oct 23, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

Who won similar work

No award notices in the last 24 months matched this office, agency or NAICS. No incumbent shows up in the award record for this kind of work.

Competitive landscape

No past winners to check.

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 0 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name, including the subsidiaries a company lists in its SEC filings. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.