SolicitationPosted Oct 6, 2026·Responses due Nov 5, 2026

61--MODULE HIGH VOLTAGE

DLA Aviation · DLA AVIATION AT PHILADELPHIA, PA

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
335311
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPRPA126RYD43
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
6120
Place
Not stated
Contact
Telephone: 2157373416 (JOHN.MCCARRY@DLA.MIL)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPRPA126RYD43 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
  • Sep 18, 2026
    Pre-solicitation
    Open
Solicitation
  • Oct 6, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Oct 22, 2026 to Dec 16, 2026, middle of the range Nov 11, 2026.
Measured from 1133 past solicitations at Defense Logistics Agency with NAICS 335311 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Oct 6, 2026).
Responses are due Nov 5, 2026, so an award before then is unlikely; past cases include short solicitations.

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

ITEM UNIQUE IDENTIFICATION AND VALUATION (JAN 2023)|19|.||||||||||||||||||| INSPECTION OF SUPPLIES--FIXED-PRICE (AUG 1996)|2|.|| HIGHER-LEVEL CONTRACT QUALITY REQUIREMENT|8|.|||||||| STOP-WORK ORDER (AUG 1989)|1|.| NAVY USE OF ABILITYONE SUPPORT CONTRACTOR - RELEASE OF OFFEROR INFORMATION (3-18))|1|.| MANDATORY USE OF WORKFLOW PRO (WFP) MOD ASSIST MODULE|1|robyn.grinarml@dla.mil| VALUE ENGINEERING (JUN 2020)|3|.||| INTEGRITY OF UNIT PRICES (NOV 2021)|1|.| EQUAL OPPORTUNITY FOR VETERANS (DEV 2026-O0040)(FEB 2026)|4|.|||| SMALL BUSINESS SUBCONTRACTING PLAN (DEV 2026-O0037)(FEB 2026)|4|.|||| EQUA… (show all)

L OPPORTUITY FOR WORKERS WITH DISABILITIES (DEV 2026-O0040)(FEB 2026)|4|.|||| TRANSPORTATION OF SUPPLIES BY SEA (OCT 2024)|2|.|| BUY AMERICAN-FREE TRADE AGREEMENTS-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM-BASIC (FEB 2024)|11|.||||||||||| LIMITATION OF LIABILITY--HIGH-VALUE ITEMS (FEB 1997)|1|.| REQUIREMENTS FOR CERTIFIED COST OR PRICING DATA AND DATA OTHER THAN CERTIFIED COST OR PRICING DATA --MODIFICATIONS (DEV 2026-O0048)(MAR 2026))|7|.||||||| SECURITY PROHIBITIONS AND EXCLUSIONS (CLASS DEVIATION 2026-O0025)(FEB 2026)|7|.||||||| BUY AMERICAN-FREE TRADE AGREEMENTS-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM CERTIFICATE-BASIC (FEB 2024))|5|.||||| BUY AMERICAN--BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM CERTIFICATE-BASIC (FEB 2024)|1|.| ALTERNATE A, ANNUAL REPRESENTATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS (DEVIATION 2026-O0043)(FEB 2026))|13|.||||||||||||| REQUIREMENTS FOR SUBMISSION OF PROPOSALS VIA ELECTRONIC MEDIA (JAN 2018)|1|PDF Copy | NOTICE OF PRIORITY RATING FOR NATIONAL DEFENSE, EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS, ANDENERGY PROGRAM USE (APR 2008))|2||xx| ONLY ONE OFFER (DEVIATION 2026-O0048)(MAR 2026)|1|.|

Who won similar work

3 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same agency (DLA Aviation), same product/service code (PSC) 6120.

Single-winner award sizes (3): middle half $622K to $4.1M, median $1.2M; range $55K to $7.0M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
GE Aviation Systems LLC · $GE · $50.6B1$7.0MSep 29, 2026
RANTEC POWER SYSTEMS INC.1$1.2MJan 7, 2025
HDL RESEARCH LAB INC1$55KSep 29, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Investor context
  • $GE reported $50.6B revenue (12 months to Jun 30, 2026). The median single-winner award in these 3 past awards, $1.2M, is under 0.1% of that. SEC filing

One award's total value against one year of revenue; many awards are paid over several years.

Latest awards

Materiality: one award's value as a share of the winner's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings (or its last fiscal year, as noted when you point at it). Low under 1%, Medium 1 to 5%, High 5% or more. Many awards are paid over several years, so this overstates a single year's share.

Competitive landscape

For the 3 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • $107K from their corporate PACs since 2024 to members of House Committee on Appropriations, House Committee on Armed Services, Senate Committee on Appropriations, Senate Committee on Armed Services
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 1 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 3 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.