SolicitationPosted Jul 22, 2026·Responses due Aug 5, 2026

Federal Occupational Health - Medications, Vaccines, and Medical Supplies (MVMS)

Health and Human Services (all) · PROGRAM SUPPORT CENTER ACQ MGMT SVC

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
424210
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
7571MN26R00026
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
6505
Place
Rockville, MD, USA
Contact
Not stated
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation 7571MN26R00026 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Jul 22, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
  • Jul 28, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Aug 5, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
Award
Not yet. Too few past cases at this agency to estimate timing (3 found; 10 needed).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

Who won similar work

25 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same agency (Health and Human Services (all)), same product/service code (PSC) 6505.

Single-winner award sizes (25): middle half $9.1M to $397.0M, median $70.2M; range $28K to $4.5B.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
GLAXOSMITHKLINE, LLC4$1.7BMar 27, 2026
SEQIRUS USA INC2$663.9MDec 31, 2024
SANOFI PASTEUR INC.2$233.3MDec 31, 2024
ASTRAZENECA PHARMACEUTICALS LP2$61.0MDec 31, 2024
MERCK SHARP & DOHME LLC · $MRK · $60.1B1$4.5BMar 27, 2026
PFIZER INC · $PFE · $59.6B1$2.1BMar 27, 2026
SANOFI VACCINES US INC.1$1.9BMar 27, 2026
ALBERT B. SABIN VACCINE INSTITUTE, INC.1$1.0BMay 7, 2026
GENENTECH USA, INC1$397.0MJan 31, 2025
CHARTWELL RX LLC1$168.0MJun 20, 2025

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Investor context
  • $MRK reported $60.1B revenue in FY2025. The median single-winner award in these 25 past awards, $70.2M, is 0.1% of that. 10-K
  • $PFE reported $59.6B revenue in FY2025. The median single-winner award in these 25 past awards, $70.2M, is 0.1% of that. 10-K

One award's total value against one year of revenue; many awards are paid over several years.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 4 of these past winners lobbied Health & Human Services, Dept of (HHS) since 2024 (61 filings)
  • 4 of their lobbyists list a past Health & Human Services, Dept of (HHS) job
  • $243K from their corporate PACs since 2024 to members of House Committee on Appropriations, House Committee on Energy and Commerce, Senate Committee on Appropriations, Senate Committee on Health, Education, Labor, and Pensions
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 8 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 252 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 2 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 3 insider buys and 8 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.