SolicitationPosted Aug 17, 2026·Original deadline passed (Sep 14). See latest amendment for current deadline.

43--PLUNGER PUMP, IN REPAIR/MODIFICATION OF

NAVSUP (Naval Supply Systems Command) · NAVSUP WEAPON SYSTEMS SUPPORT MECH

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
333914
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
N0010426QYAC7
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
4320
Place
Not stated
Contact
Not stated
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation N0010426QYAC7 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
  • Jul 31, 2026
    Pre-solicitation
    Open
Solicitation
  • Aug 17, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Oct 23, 2026 to May 10, 2027, middle of the range Jan 4, 2027.
Measured from 119 past solicitations at Dept of the Navy with NAICS 333914 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Aug 17, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

Who won similar work

73 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same agency (NAVSUP (Naval Supply Systems Command)), same product/service code (PSC) 4320.

Single-winner award sizes (73): middle half $432K to $1.1M, median $595K; range $38K to $40.0M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
CARVER PUMP COMPANY10$13.1MSep 29, 2026
CIRCOR NAVAL SOLUTIONS LLC7$52.3MAug 6, 2025
CURTISS-WRIGHT ELECTRO-MECHANICAL CORPORATION · $CW · $3.7B7$14.6MSep 19, 2026
PARKER-HANNIFIN CORPORATION · $PH · $21.5B4$6.2MMay 7, 2026
ECI DEFENSE GROUP, INC.4$3.7MSep 12, 2026
HAMILTON SUNDSTRAND CORPORATION · $RTX · $93.5B4$2.3MAug 14, 2026
Raytheon Company · $RTX · $93.5B3$1.8MSep 12, 2026
EATON AEROSPACE, LLC · $ETN · $30.0B2$4.2MSep 26, 2026
CIRCOR PUMPS NORTH AMERICA LLC2$2.2MSep 30, 2025
TREADWELL CORPORATION (DELAWARE)2$1.3MAug 14, 2026

Value counts new single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling (same contract, or the same office, day and amount); that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Contract modifications are not new awards and are not added in either. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings.

Investor context
  • $CW reported $3.7B revenue (12 months to Jun 30, 2026). The median single-winner award in these 73 past awards, $595K, is under 0.1% of that. SEC filing
  • $PH reported $21.5B revenue (fiscal year ending Jun 30, 2026). The median single-winner award in these 73 past awards, $595K, is under 0.1% of that. SEC filing
  • $RTX reported $93.5B revenue (12 months to Jun 30, 2026). The median single-winner award in these 73 past awards, $595K, is under 0.1% of that. SEC filing
  • $ETN reported $30.0B revenue (12 months to Jun 30, 2026). The median single-winner award in these 73 past awards, $595K, is under 0.1% of that. SEC filing

One award's total value against one year of revenue; many awards are paid over several years.

Latest awards

Materiality: one award's value as a share of the winner's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings (or its last fiscal year, as noted when you point at it). Low under 1%, Medium 1 to 5%, High 5% or more. Many awards are paid over several years, so this overstates a single year's share.

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 1 of these past winners lobbied Navy, Dept of or U.S. Marines since 2024 (11 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Navy, Dept of or U.S. Marines job
  • $398K from their corporate PACs since 2024 to members of House Committee on Appropriations, House Committee on Armed Services, Senate Committee on Appropriations, Senate Committee on Armed Services
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 4 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 1 insider buys and 6 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name, including the subsidiaries a company lists in its SEC filings. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.