SolicitationPosted Jul 31, 2026·Original deadline passed (Aug 20). See latest amendment for current deadline.

WEBBING STRA

NAVSUP (Naval Supply Systems Command) · NAVSUP WEAPON SYSTEMS SUPPORT MECH

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
333998
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
N0010426QAD01
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
99
Place
Not stated
Contact
Not stated
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation N0010426QAD01 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Jul 31, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
  • Aug 3, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Aug 20, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Oct 13, 2026 to May 5, 2027, middle of the range Jan 14, 2027.
Measured from 203 past solicitations at Dept of the Navy with NAICS 333998 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Jul 31, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

Who won similar work

5 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same agency (NAVSUP (Naval Supply Systems Command)), same NAICS 333998.

Single-winner award sizes (5): middle half $230K to $420K, median $250K; range $123K to $775K.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
THE BOEING COMPANY · $BA · $94.0B1$775KAug 10, 2026
Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation · $NOC · $42.9B1$420KAug 21, 2026
RICH INDUSTRIES INC1$250KApr 22, 2026
Supreme Integrated Technology, Inc.1$230KDec 1, 2025
PALL AEROPOWER CORPORATION1$123KMar 13, 2026

Value counts new single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling (same contract, or the same office, day and amount); that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Contract modifications are not new awards and are not added in either. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings.

Investor context
  • $BA reported $94.0B revenue (12 months to Jun 30, 2026). The median single-winner award in these 5 past awards, $250K, is under 0.1% of that. SEC filing
  • $NOC reported $42.9B revenue (12 months to Jun 30, 2026). The median single-winner award in these 5 past awards, $250K, is under 0.1% of that. SEC filing

One award's total value against one year of revenue; many awards are paid over several years.

Latest awards
  • Aug 21, 2026Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation$420KSTEERING WHEELMateriality: <0.01% of $NOC revenue (Low) SEC
  • Aug 10, 2026THE BOEING COMPANY$775KSWITCH,FIBER OPTICMateriality: <0.01% of $BA revenue (Low) SEC
  • Apr 22, 2026RICH INDUSTRIES INC$250KCONTAINMENT,PVONo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Mar 13, 2026PALL AEROPOWER CORPORATION$123K43--FILTER,FUEL, IN REPAIR/MODIFICATION OFNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Dec 1, 2025Supreme Integrated Technology, Inc.$230KAnchor Windlass RepairNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)

Materiality: one award's value as a share of the winner's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings (or its last fiscal year, as noted when you point at it). Low under 1%, Medium 1 to 5%, High 5% or more. Many awards are paid over several years, so this overstates a single year's share.

Competitive landscape

For the 5 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 2 of these past winners lobbied Navy, Dept of or U.S. Marines since 2024 (30 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Navy, Dept of or U.S. Marines job
  • $799K from their corporate PACs since 2024 to members of House Committee on Appropriations, House Committee on Armed Services, Senate Committee on Appropriations, Senate Committee on Armed Services
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 8 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 2 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 1 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name, including the subsidiaries a company lists in its SEC filings. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.