Special NoticePosted Jul 15, 2026·Responses due Jul 22, 2026

DSS Infusion Therapy Manager IDIQ

Veterans Affairs · TECHNOLOGY ACQUISITION CENTER NJ (36C10B)

Stage
Early notice (sources sought, presolicitation or special notice)
NAICS
Not stated
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
36C10B26R0039
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
DA10
Place
NC, USA
Contact
John Sangalang (John.Sangalang@va.gov)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation 36C10B26R0039 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
  • Jul 15, 2026 · this notice
    Special Notice
Solicitation
  • Jul 22, 2026
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
    Open
  • Jul 23, 2026
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
    Open
  • Aug 3, 2026
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
    Open
  • Aug 3, 2026
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
    Open
  • Aug 13, 2026
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
    Open
  • Aug 17, 2026
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
    Open
Award
  • Oct 5, 2026
    Award Notice
    DOCUMENT STORAGE SYSTEMS, INC. · $47.4M
    Open

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Answer the notice: this is when the requirement can still be shaped.
  • Contact the contracting officer named on the notice.
  • Check who won similar work; they are the likely bidders.

What the notice says

Please see attached Determination of Consolidation for Brand Name Document Storage System Infusion Therapy Manager. As required by RFO 7.107-3(b), a copy of this Determination shall be posted to the Contract opportunities site via SAM.gov no later than seven days after it is approved.

Who won similar work

85 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same office (TECHNOLOGY ACQUISITION CENTER NJ (36C10B)), same product/service code (PSC) DA10.

Single-winner award sizes (85): middle half $277K to $3.1M, median $609K; range $24K to $385.4M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
V3GATE, LLC13$280.6MOct 19, 2026
Alvarez LLC6$14.8MOct 1, 2026
REDHAWK IT SOLUTIONS LLC5$9.3MSep 23, 2026
FOUR POINTS TECHNOLOGY, L.L.C.5$5.1MMay 13, 2026
THUNDERCAT TECHNOLOGY, LLC4$36.4MOct 19, 2026
MINBURN TECHNOLOGY GROUP, LLC4$1.8MOct 8, 2026
MEDICOM TECHNOLOGIES INC4$1.6MSep 24, 2026
METGREEN SOLUTIONS INC3$155.0MSep 24, 2026
CENSIS TECHNOLOGIES, INC.3$75.6MMar 25, 2026
GOVERNMENT MARKETING AND PROCUREMENT, LLC3$923KSep 2, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 1 of these past winners lobbied Veterans Affairs, Dept of (VA) since 2024 (3 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Veterans Affairs, Dept of (VA) job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 4 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 25 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.