Combined Synopsis/SolicitationPosted Jul 21, 2026·Original deadline passed (Jul 24). See latest amendment for current deadline.

65--BLANKET,BURN

DLA Troop Support · DLA TROOP SUPPORT

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
339112
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPE2DS26Q0166
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
65
Place
Not stated
Contact
Not stated
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPE2DS26Q0166 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Jul 21, 2026 · this notice
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Award
Not yet. Expected award: Any day (median passed). Typical range Jul 29, 2026 to Aug 16, 2026; middle Aug 4, 2026.
Measured from 148 past solicitations at Defense Logistics Agency with NAICS 339112 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Jul 21, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

Who won similar work

342 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same agency (DLA Troop Support), same product/service code (PSC) 65.

Single-winner award sizes (342): middle half $31K to $169K, median $53K; range $25K to $1.6B.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
SZY HOLDINGS, LLC22$887KOct 7, 2026
ATLANTIC DIVING SUPPLY, INC.20$1.4MSep 23, 2026
ALTITUDE TECHNOLOGIES INC.13$823KAug 17, 2026
THE STRONGHOLD GROUP LLC · $PWR · $32.9B11$871KJul 22, 2026
DMS PHARMACEUTICAL GROUP INC9$20.4MJun 29, 2026
GOLDEN STATE MEDICAL SUPPLY, INC.8$221.3MJul 13, 2026
CENMED ENTERPRISES INC8$286KOct 14, 2026
LINDE GAS & EQUIPMENT INC.7$231.0MSep 25, 2025
CPR SAVERS & FIRST AID SUPPLY, LLC7$511KOct 19, 2026
OAKRIDGE DYNAMICS LLC7$291KAug 31, 2026

Value counts new single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling (same contract, or the same office, day and amount); that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Contract modifications are not new awards and are not added in either. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings.

Investor context
  • $PWR reported $32.9B revenue (12 months to Jun 30, 2026). The median single-winner award in these 342 past awards, $53K, is under 0.1% of that. SEC filing

One award's total value against one year of revenue; many awards are paid over several years.

Latest awards

Materiality: one award's value as a share of the winner's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings (or its last fiscal year, as noted when you point at it). Low under 1%, Medium 1 to 5%, High 5% or more. Many awards are paid over several years, so this overstates a single year's share.

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 1 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name, including the subsidiaries a company lists in its SEC filings. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.