Combined Synopsis/SolicitationPosted Oct 1, 2026·Responses due Oct 13, 2026

93--PLASTIC SHEET

DLA Troop Support · DLA TROOP SUPPORT

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
326113
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPE8E927T0034
Set-aside
Service-Disabled Veteran-Owned Small Business (SDVOSB) Set-Aside (FAR 19.14)
PSC
93
Place
Not stated
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document which can be found under the Additional Information link. If the Additional Information link does not work, please go to https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/Solicitations/ and type the solicitation number in the Global Search box. (DibbsBSM@dla.mil)
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPE8E927T0034 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Oct 1, 2026 · this notice
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Oct 16, 2026 to Nov 13, 2026, middle of the range Oct 27, 2026.
Measured from 43 past solicitations at Defense Logistics Agency with NAICS 326113 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Oct 1, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

Proposed procurement for NSN 9330011953331 PLASTIC SHEET: Line 0001 Qty 24 UI SH Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0127 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 3SGP6 AF-DE588; 4B915 AF-DE588; 8H350 SUSTA H ACETAL DELRIN AF DE 588. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Who won similar work

40 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Match: Same office, same NAICS 326113.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
BLACK BAY AEROSPACE LLC6$175KOct 9, 2026
PROFESSIONAL PLASTICS, INC.5$318KNov 6, 2025
M.S.M. INDUSTRIES, INC.4$478KMar 31, 2026
MIDWEST FIBERGLAS FABRICATORS, INCORPORATED4$220KJun 15, 2026
LAIRD PLASTICS INC4$174KAug 6, 2026
WESTLAND TECHNOLOGIES, INC. · $ESE2$4.5MJan 23, 2026
AIRBORNE SUPPLY INC.2$335KApr 2, 2026
AIRTECH INTERNATIONAL INC2$66KFeb 19, 2026
BIGHORN SOLUTIONS LLC2$60KJun 30, 2026
LOBO VENTURES LTD1$195KMay 26, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards.

  • 1 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.