SolicitationPosted Apr 21, 2025·Responses due May 21, 2025

Fan Coil Unit Replacement

National Park Service · MWR OHIO(64000)

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
238220
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
140P6425B0004
Set-aside
Small Business Set Aside - Total
PSC
Z2QA
Place
Not stated
Contact
Bryant, Craig (Craig_Bryant@nps.gov)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation 140P6425B0004 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
  • Feb 11, 2025
    Pre-solicitation
    Open
Solicitation
  • Apr 21, 2025 · this notice
    Solicitation
  • May 13, 2025
    Solicitation
    Open
Award
  • Jun 16, 2025
    Award Notice
    MASSILLON CONSTRUCTION AND SUPPLY LLC · $635K
    Open

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

SOLICITATION NOTICE: The National Park Service, Interior Regions 3/4/5, Ohio Major Acquisition Buying Office, intends to issue an Invitation for Bid (IFB) for the Fan Coil Unit Replacement project for First Ladies National Historic Site (FILA) in Canton, OH. Work will consist of providing all labor, materials, tools and other equipment necessary to replace multiple fan coil units throughout the six (6) story building. We anticipate that work would begin in June 2025. SOLICITATION NUMBER: 140P6425B0004 PROJECT MAGNITUDE: Between $500,000 and $750,000 TYPE OF CONTRACT: This will be a firm-fixed … (show all)

price contract Construction Wage Rate Requirements for Stark County, OH will apply. EVALUATION FACTORS: addressed in the official solicitation North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) CODE CLASSIFICATION and SET ASIDE: The NAICS Code is 238220, and the size standard is $19 million. This project is set aside 100% for Total Small Businesses. SITE VISIT: Please see solicitation for details The contracting office will not provide hardcopies or email copies of the solicitation. REGISTRATIONS: In order to be awarded a contract, an offeror must have an UEI number. Also, the offeror must be registered and active in the System for Award Management (SAM), website at http://www.sam.gov, and have completed their Online Representations and Certifications at the time of the solicitation close date once the solicitation is posted. POINT OF CONTACT: Craig D Bryant, Contracting Officer, craig_bryant@nps.gov, 330-468-2500 x6.

Who won similar work

7 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same office (MWR OHIO(64000)), same product/service code (PSC) Z2QA.

Single-winner award sizes (7): middle half $21K to $75K, median $29K; range $9K to $583K.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
MASSILLON CONSTRUCTION AND SUPPLY LLC1$583KJun 9, 2026
Manifest G Solutions LLC1$90KSep 16, 2026
Dugger Acquistions, LLC1$59KAug 27, 2025
DAVID MILLER PAINTING COMPANY1$29KSep 16, 2025
RV HISTORICAL LLC1$28KAug 11, 2025
Bush Basher Contracting LLC1$13KMay 20, 2025
PREMIER EDGE SERVICES LLC1$9KAug 26, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 7 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Natl Park Service (NPS) since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Natl Park Service (NPS) job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 15 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.