Combined Synopsis/SolicitationPosted Sep 3, 2026·Responses due Sep 18, 2026

48--VALVE,CROSS

DLA Land and Maritime · DLA LAND AND MARITIME

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
332919
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPE7M126Q1420
Set-aside
Small Business Set Aside - Total
PSC
48
Place
Not stated
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document which can be found under the Additional Information link. If the Additional Information link does not work, please go to https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/Solicitations/ and type the solicitation number in the Global Search box. (DibbsBSM@dla.mil)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPE7M126Q1420 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Sep 3, 2026 · this notice
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Award
  • Sep 17, 2026
    Award Notice
    AEROCONTROLEX GROUP, INC. · $419K
    Open

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

Proposed procurement for NSN 4810014676506 VALVE,CROSS: Line 0001 Qty 34 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION SAN DIEGO By: 0240 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 0PXV4 55-7600-6; 76301 55-7600-6; 76823 55-7600-6; 96736 55-7600-6. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes may be submitted electronically.

Who won similar work

162 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same office (DLA LAND AND MARITIME), same product/service code (PSC) 48 and NAICS 332919.

Single-winner award sizes (162): middle half $34K to $100K, median $49K; range $23K to $744K.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
TRIMAN INDUSTRIES INC13$1.2MAug 4, 2026
TRANSAERO, INC.11$858KSep 17, 2026
ASRC Federal Facilities Logistics, LLC9$359KMay 18, 2026
INTEGRATED PROCUREMENT TECHNOLOGIES8$1.1MAug 25, 2026
MAROTTA CONTROLS INC8$514KJul 30, 2026
KAMPI COMPONENTS CO INC8$498KJun 25, 2026
MORPAC INDUSTRIES, INC6$504KJun 15, 2026
JA MOODY LLC6$276KAug 19, 2026
ECI DEFENSE GROUP, INC.6$177KNov 17, 2025
VACCO INDUSTRIES5$257KSep 3, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Latest awards
  • Sep 17, 2026TRANSAERO, INC.$350K48--VALVE,CHECKNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Sep 3, 2026VACCO INDUSTRIES$47K48--POPPET WELDMENTNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Sep 1, 2026Womack Machine Supply Co., LLC$27K48--VALVE,SHUTTLENo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Aug 25, 2026INTEGRATED PROCUREMENT TECHNOLOGIES$40K48--VALVE,PRESSURE EQUANo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Aug 25, 2026NORCATEC LLC$60K48--VALVE,BALLNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Aug 19, 2026JA MOODY LLC$53K48--VALVE,VACUUM REGULATINGNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Aug 19, 2026INTEGRATED PROCUREMENT TECHNOLOGIES$372K48--VALVE,CHECKNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Aug 18, 2026LARKOS PACKING AND DISTRIBUTION INC.$104K48--BODY,VALVENo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Aug 14, 2026HALTEC CORP$350K48--STEM,NEEDLE VALVENo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Aug 12, 2026AFP INDUSTRIES, INC.$30K48--VALVE,LINEAR,DIRECTNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.