Combined Synopsis/SolicitationPosted Jul 30, 2026·Responses due Aug 18, 2026

Band Instruments and Support Equipment

Army · W7MT USPFO ACTIVITY AL ARNG

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
459140
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
W912JA26QA016
Set-aside
Small Business Set Aside - Total
PSC
7710
Place
Not stated
Contact
Kathryn Graham (kathryn.p.graham.civ@army.mil)
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation W912JA26QA016 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Jul 30, 2026 · this notice
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Aug 25, 2026 to Oct 4, 2026, middle of the range Sep 10, 2026.
Measured from 1578 past solicitations at Dept of the Army that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Jul 30, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

This is a combined synopsis/solicitation for commercial products prepared in accordance with part 12. This announcement constitutes the only solicitation. Offers are being requested and a separate written solicitation will not be issued. Solicitation number W912JA-26-Q-A016 is issued as a Request for Quote (RFQ) to provide musical instruments and supporting equipment for the 151st Band in accordance with the attached Statement of Requirement. This acquisition is set-aside for small business concerns. This solicitation incorporates provisions and clauses by reference. The full text of provision… (show all)

s and clauses may be accessed electronically at acquisition.gov. A list of the items, quantities, and brand name descriptions are included in the SF 1449 and Statement of Requirement. Delivery is requested 120 working days after receipt of the purchase order to FOB Place of Delivery: 1720 Cong W.L. Dickinson Drive, Montgomery, AL 36109-0711 , ATTN: SSG Johnathan Schramm Offers are due 18 Aug 2026 at 4:30 p.m. electronically to Kathryn Graham, kathryn.p.graham.civ@army.mil

Who won similar work

1932 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Match: Same agency (Army), any industry: a loose match.

Loose match: same agency, any industry. Read the titles before treating these as competitors.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
YEAJIN E&C CO.,Ltd.13$14.3MSep 29, 2026
LK CONSTRUCTION CO., LTD. 18, NAMSURA 1-GIL, OKSEO-MYEON GUNSAN-SI9$5.8M + 1 sharedSep 23, 2026
ECOLOGY MIR GROUP LLC9$1.1MOct 6, 2026
CURTIN MARITIME CORP8$75.4MSep 29, 2026
PROESL BAU GMBH Eschenbach 92676 DEU8$1.6MSep 6, 2026
ALL AMERICAN AA LLC7$1.9MSep 22, 2026
Aantilia LLC7$1.1MSep 30, 2026
GREAT LAKES DREDGE & DOCK CO, LLC6$174.8M + 2 sharedSep 28, 2026
SPACE AGE ENGINEERING, INC6$11.3MSep 29, 2026
SORI E&C CO.,LTD 150, SEONYEON-GIL OKSEO-MYEON GUNSAN-SI6$4.0MAug 27, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Army, Dept of (Corps of Engineers) or Army, Dept of (Other) or Natl Guard since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Army, Dept of (Corps of Engineers) or Army, Dept of (Other) or Natl Guard job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.