SolicitationPosted Jun 17, 2026·Responses due Nov 17, 2026

FY26 ZNRE224305P3 Improve Military Family Housing PAIP 9 Phase 3, Yokota Air Base, Japan

Army Corps of Engineers · W2SN ENDIST JAPAN

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
236220
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
W912HV26BA001
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
Y1FA
Place
Not stated
Contact
Ruben Romero (Ruben.A.Romero@usace.army.mil)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation W912HV26BA001 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Jun 17, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jun 17, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
  • Jul 21, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jul 21, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Jul 25, 2026 to Oct 16, 2026, middle of the range Aug 19, 2026.
Measured from 150 past solicitations at Dept of the Army with NAICS 236220 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Jun 17, 2026).
Responses are due Nov 17, 2026, so an award before then is unlikely; past cases include short solicitations.

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

Solicitation and all attachments shall be downloaded from Procurement Integrated Enterprise Environment (PIEE) Solicitation Module https://piee.eb.mil/. Solicitation: W912HV26BA001 FY26 ZNRE224305P3 Improve Military Family Housing PAIP 9 Phase 3, Yokota Air Base, Japan Provides whole house interior and exterior modernization, renovation and repair of thirty-four (34) housing units at Yokota Air Base (O-1 to O-5 three-bedroom military family housing townhouse units). Please read entire solicitation for details on pre-bid conference, site visit date and time, and RFI due date and time. 10 Feb 20… (show all)

26 - Amendment 0001 - The purpose of this amendment is to update paragraph (d) of FAR Provision 52.236-27 Site Visit (Construction)(Alternate I). 18 Feb 2026 - Amendment 0002 - The purpose of this amendment is to correct the number of days listed in Clause 52.211-10 to match the number of days listed on the SF1442 and revise Notes 2 and 4 in SECTION 00 10 00. 12 Mar 2026 - The Pre Bid Conference Attendance Sheet, Pre Bid Conference Slides, and Site Visit Attendance Sheet are attached. 23 Apr 2026 - Amendment 0003 - The purpose of this amendment is to make the following changes resulting from the Requests for Information. 29 Apr 2026 - Amendment 0004 - The purpose of this amendment is to add CMMC requirements. 16 Jun 2026 - Amendment 0005 - The purpose of this amendment is to move the bid due date to 17 Nov 2026.

Who won similar work

4 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same office (W2SN ENDIST JAPAN), same product/service code (PSC) Y1FA and NAICS 236220.

Single-winner award sizes (4): middle half $29.0M to $35.6M, median $33.2M; range $22.5M to $36.8M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
ICHIKEN CO LTD3$88.9MSep 26, 2025
Gilbane Japan GK Chuo-ku TOKYO 103-0025 JPN1$36.8MMay 14, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 2 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Army, Dept of (Corps of Engineers) or Army, Dept of (Other) or Natl Guard since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Army, Dept of (Corps of Engineers) or Army, Dept of (Other) or Natl Guard job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.