Combined Synopsis/SolicitationPosted Aug 21, 2025·Original deadline passed (Sep 10). See latest amendment for current deadline.

SC-BEARS BLUFF NFH-REPLC COMMUN LINE

Interior (all) · FWS, GAOA

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
237130
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
140FGA25Q0063
Set-aside
Small Business Set Aside - Total
PSC
Z2BG
Place
Not stated
Contact
Lague, Samantha (samantha_lague@fws.gov)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation 140FGA25Q0063 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Aug 21, 2025 · this notice
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
  • Aug 25, 2025
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
    Open
  • Aug 26, 2025
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
    Open
  • Sep 10, 2025
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
    Open
Award
  • Sep 24, 2025
    Award Notice
    NETWORK CONTROLS & ELECTRIC, LLC · $31K
    Open

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

SC-BEARS BLUFF NFH-REPLC COMMUN LINE

Who won similar work

18 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same agency (Interior (all)), same NAICS 237130.

Single-winner award sizes (18): middle half $48K to $275K, median $100K; range $3K to $68.7M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
WILSON CONSTRUCTION CO. 1190 NW 3RD AVE Canby OR 97013 USA2$379KDec 8, 2025
TW Professional Solutions LLC2$147KSep 23, 2025
OLSSON INDUSTRIAL ELECTRIC, INC1$68.7MMay 1, 2026
PALOUSE POWER LLC1$3.6MSep 19, 2025
GARDNER ZEMKE CO 1218 GRIEGOS RD NW ALBUQUERQUE NM 87107 USA1$702KSep 16, 2025
DIAMOND N II LLC1$497KJun 5, 2026
L.J.V. Development, LLC1$264KSep 25, 2025
TEXAS CELLNET, INC.1$239KSep 15, 2026
R and J Electric LLC1$100KDec 6, 2024
JJM POWER LLC1$84KAug 7, 2025

Value counts new single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling (same contract, or the same office, day and amount); that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Contract modifications are not new awards and are not added in either. Notices whose amount is a placeholder such as $999,999,999 are not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Interior, Dept of (DOI) since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Interior, Dept of (DOI) job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 150 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name, including the subsidiaries a company lists in its SEC filings. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.