Sources SoughtPosted Aug 14, 2026·Responses due Aug 21, 2026

PANEL,FLOOR,WATER CRAFT 2040-01-724-4493

DLA Land and Maritime · DLA LAND AND MARITIME

Stage
Early notice (sources sought, presolicitation or special notice)
NAICS
114119
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPE7M426R0078
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
2040
Place
New Cumberland, PA, USA
Contact
Not stated
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPE7M426R0078 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
  • Aug 14, 2026 · this notice
    Sources Sought
  • Oct 6, 2026
    Pre-solicitation
    Open
Solicitation
None posted
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Oct 31, 2026 to Feb 28, 2027, middle of the range Dec 14, 2026.
Measured from 2453 past early notices at Defense Logistics Agency that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Aug 14, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Answer the notice: this is when the requirement can still be shaped.
  • Contact the contracting officer named on the notice.
  • Check who won similar work; they are the likely bidders.

Who won similar work

6 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same agency (DLA Land and Maritime), same product/service code (PSC) 2040.

Single-winner award sizes (4): middle half $155K to $22.3M, median $202K; range $50K to $88.8M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
EHB SUPPLY Silverdale WA 98383 USA2$405KJun 11, 2026
SUPPLYCORE LLC1$88.8MJul 28, 2026
JUNIPER ELBOW CO. INC.1$50KApr 2, 2026
AEF-Performance LLC1– + 1 sharedDec 13, 2024
SMR ACQUISITION LLC1– + 1 sharedDec 13, 2024

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Latest awards
  • Jul 28, 2026SUPPLYCORE LLC$88.8MH20 (Water Purification)No listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Jun 11, 2026EHB SUPPLY Silverdale WA 98383 USA$190KSEAT,SPLITNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Apr 2, 2026JUNIPER ELBOW CO. INC.$50KSCUTTLE, BALLISTICNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Dec 19, 2024EHB SUPPLY Silverdale WA 98383 USA$215KSEAL ASSEMBLY SHAFTNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Dec 13, 2024AEF-Performance LLC$18.3M (shared ceiling)20--FINGER 8 PORTShared multiple-award ceiling, not one company's win (Materiality N/A)
  • Dec 13, 2024SMR ACQUISITION LLC$18.3M (shared ceiling)20--FINGER ASSY 42 PORTShared multiple-award ceiling, not one company's win (Materiality N/A)

Competitive landscape

For the 5 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.