SolicitationPosted Oct 6, 2026·Responses due Oct 6, 2026

SHIM

NAVSUP (Naval Supply Systems Command) · NAVSUP WEAPON SYSTEMS SUPPORT

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
332119
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
N0038325QT562
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
5365
Place
Not stated
Contact
Telephone: 2156970484 (CHRISTINA.M.FOLEY5.CIV@US.NAVY.MIL)
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation N0038325QT562 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Aug 28, 2025
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Sep 9, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Sep 9, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Oct 6, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Oct 6, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Oct 15, 2025 to Apr 7, 2026, middle of the range Dec 10, 2025.
Measured from 4471 past solicitations at Dept of the Navy that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Aug 28, 2025).
Responses are due Oct 6, 2026, so an award before then is unlikely; past cases include short solicitations.

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

CONTACT INFORMATION|4|N791.05|LRJ|771-229-0437|christina.m.foley5.civ@us.navy.mil| COMMERCIAL PRODUCT PROCUREMENT NOTICE|5|||||| ITEM UNIQUE IDENTIFICATION AND VALUATION (JAN 2023)|19|||||||||||||||||||| WIDE AREA WORKFLOW PAYMENT INSTRUCTIONS (JAN 2023)|16|Invoice and Receiving Report Combo||TBD|N00383|TBD|TBD|See Schedule|TBD||||||||| NAVY USE OF ABILITYONE SUPPORT CONTRACTOR - RELEASE OF OFFEROR INFORMATION (3-18))|1|| EQUAL OPPORTUITY FOR WORKERS WITH DISABILITIES (JUN 2020)|2||| BUY AMERICAN-FREE TRADE AGREEMENTS-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM-BASIC (FEB 2024)|11|||||||||||| CONTRACT TERMS A… (show all)

ND CONDITIONS REQUIRED TO IMPLEMENT STATUTES OR EXECUTIVEORDERS--COMMERCIAL PRODUCTS AND COMMERCIAL SERVICES (MAR 2025)(DEVIATION 2025-O|81|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| CUTIVE ORDERS--COMMERCIAL PRODUCTS AND COMMERCIAL SERVICES (MAR 2025)(DEVIATION|16||||||||||||||||| SERVICES (MAR 2025)(DEVIATION 2025-O0003 AND 2025-O0004))|3|||| ALTERNATE A, ANNUAL REPRESENTATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS (OCT 2024)|13|||||||||||||| BUY AMERICAN-FREE TRADE AGREEMENTS-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM CERTIFICATE-BASIC (FEB 2024))|5|||||| BUY AMERICAN--BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM (FEB 2024)|1|| ROYALTY INFORMATION (APR 1984)|1|| ANNUAL REPRESENTATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS (MAR 2025)(DEVIATION 2025-O0003 AND 2025-O0004))|12|332119|500||||||||||| FACSIMILE PROPOSALS (OCT 1997)|1|| NOTICE OF PRIORITY RATING FOR NATIONAL DEFENSE, EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS, ANDENERGY PROGRAM USE (APR 2008))|2||x| EVALUATION--COMMERCIAL PRODUCTS AND COMMERCIAL SERVICES (NOV 2021)|4||||| The purpose of this amendment is to increase the quantity by 03 units; from 17 units total to 20 units total. \ The purpose of this amendment is to increase the quantity by 16 units; from 1 each to 17 each total. \ All contractual documents (i.e. contracts, purchase orders, task orders,delivery orders and modifications) related to the instant procurement areconsidered to be "issued" by the Government when copies are either deposited in the mail, transmitted by facsimile, or sent by other electronic commercemethods, such as email. The Government's acceptance of the contractor'sproposal constitutes bilateral agreement to "issue" contractual documents asdetailed herein. Early and incremental deliveries accepted. \

Who won similar work

1970 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Match: Same agency (NAVSUP (Naval Supply Systems Command)), any industry: a loose match.

Loose match: same agency, any industry. Read the titles before treating these as competitors.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
NORTHROP GRUMMAN SYSTEMS CORPORATION · $NOC72$1.1BOct 9, 2026
RAYTHEON COMPANY · $RTX50$1.2BOct 13, 2026
LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATION · $LMT46$235.8MOct 13, 2026
THE BOEING COMPANY · $BA41$3.3BSep 28, 2026
GE AVIATION SYSTEMS LLC · $GE39$104.3MOct 13, 2026
HAMILTON SUNDSTRAND CORPORATION · $RTX39$57.2MSep 24, 2026
SIKORSKY AIRCRAFT CORPORATION · $LMT34$55.7MSep 25, 2026
BAE Systems Information and Electronic Systems Integration Inc.31$31.7MSep 29, 2026
Honeywell International Inc27$104.6MSep 29, 2026
CURTISS-WRIGHT ELECTRO-MECHANICAL CORP24$52.9MSep 26, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 3 of these past winners lobbied Navy, Dept of or U.S. Marines since 2024 (39 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Navy, Dept of or U.S. Marines job
  • $1.6M from their corporate PACs since 2024 to members of House Committee on Appropriations, House Committee on Armed Services, Senate Committee on Appropriations, Senate Committee on Armed Services
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 8 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards.

  • 5 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 9 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.