Sources SoughtPosted Nov 7, 2024·Responses due Nov 19, 2024

CREDO Facilitator

NAVSUP (Naval Supply Systems Command) · NAVSUP FLC JACKSONVILLE ERP

Stage
Early notice (sources sought, presolicitation or special notice)
NAICS
541611
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
N6883625Q0004
Set-aside
Small Business Set Aside - Total
PSC
G099
Place
Not stated
Contact
Quentin Keaton (quentin.l.keaton.civ@us.navy.mil)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation N6883625Q0004 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
  • Nov 7, 2024 · this notice
    Sources Sought
Solicitation
  • Oct 10, 2024
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Oct 10, 2024
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Oct 16, 2024
    Solicitation
    Open
Award
  • Oct 25, 2024
    Award Notice
    BALDWIN PORTABLE TOILETS & SEPTIC TANKS, INC. · $67K
    Open

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Answer the notice: this is when the requirement can still be shaped.
  • Contact the contracting officer named on the notice.
  • Check who won similar work; they are the likely bidders.

What the notice says

This requirement is for FOUR (4) Facilitators to conduct training and administrative duties at Naval Station (NS) Mayport, FL, Naval Air Station (NAS) Jacksonville, FL, Naval Air Station (NAS) Pensacola, FL, and Naval Construction Battalion Center (NCBC) Gulfport, MS. Please see attached PWS para 2.0 for more details of duties.

Who won similar work

11 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same agency (NAVSUP (Naval Supply Systems Command)), same NAICS 541611.

Single-winner award sizes (11): middle half $42.1M to $959.6M, median $898.0M; range $189K to $999.8M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
Ignite Digital Federal Services, LLC1$999.8MSep 30, 2026
BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON INC · $BAH · $10.7B1$996.2MSep 30, 2026
SERCO INC1$977.5MSep 30, 2026
22ND CENTURY TECHNOLOGIES, INC.1$941.6MSep 30, 2026
SYSTEMS PLANNING AND ANALYSIS, INC.1$923.4MSep 30, 2026
CACI, INC. · $CACI · $7.7B1$898.0MSep 30, 2026
Guidehouse Inc.1$827.5MSep 30, 2026
DELOITTE & TOUCHE LLP1$56.8MMay 30, 2025
INTEGRAL FEDERAL, INC.1$27.3MSep 25, 2026
NEXAGEN NETWORKS, INC.1$2.9MSep 22, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Investor context
  • $BAH reported $10.7B revenue in FY2026. The median single-winner award in these 11 past awards, $898.0M, is 8% of that. 10-K
  • $CACI reported $7.7B revenue in FY2026. The median single-winner award in these 11 past awards, $898.0M, is 12% of that. 10-K

One award's total value against one year of revenue; many awards are paid over several years.

Latest awards

Materiality: one award's value as a share of the winner's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings (or its last fiscal year, as noted when you point at it). Low under 1%, Medium 1 to 5%, High 5% or more. Many awards are paid over several years, so this overstates a single year's share.

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Navy, Dept of or U.S. Marines since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Navy, Dept of or U.S. Marines job
  • $76K from their corporate PACs since 2024 to members of House Committee on Appropriations, House Committee on Armed Services, Senate Committee on Appropriations, Senate Committee on Armed Services
  • 1 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 2 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 1 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.