Pre-solicitationPosted Jul 23, 2026·Responses due Aug 8, 2026

This is a Pre-Solicitation for Leased Space in Hudson, NY

General Services Administration · PBS R2 OFFICE OF LEASING

Stage
Early notice (sources sought, presolicitation or special notice)
NAICS
Not stated
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
4NY0720
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
X1AA
Place
Hudson, NY, USA
Contact
Fanni Frankl (fanni.frankl@gsa.gov)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation 4NY0720 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
  • Aug 15, 2025
    Pre-solicitation
    Open
  • Jul 23, 2026
    Pre-solicitation
    Open
  • Jul 23, 2026 · this notice
    Pre-solicitation
Solicitation
None posted
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Feb 25, 2026 to Feb 5, 2027, middle of the range Aug 8, 2026.
Measured from 342 past early notices at Public Buildings Service that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Aug 15, 2025).
Responses are due Aug 8, 2026, so an award before then is unlikely; past cases include short solicitations.

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Answer the notice: this is when the requirement can still be shaped.
  • Contact the contracting officer named on the notice.
  • Check who won similar work; they are the likely bidders.

What the notice says

General Services Administration (GSA) seeks to lease the following space: State: NY City: HUDSON Delineated Area: City of Hudson Minimum Sq. Ft. (ABOA): 4,016 Maximum Sq. Ft. (ABOA): 4,502 Space Type: Office Parking Spaces (Total): 0 Parking Spaces (Surface): 0 Parking Spaces (Structured): 0 Parking Spaces (Reserved): Full Term: 10 Firm Term: 5 Option Term: 0 Years Additional Requirements: Offered space must meet Government requirements for fire safety, accessibility, seismic, and sustainability standards per the terms of the Lease. A fully serviced lease is Offered space shall not be in the 1… (show all)

-percent-annual chance floodplain (formerly referred to as �100-year� floodplain). Entities are advised to familiarize themselves with the telecommunications prohibitions outlined under Section 889 of the FY19 National Defense Authorization Act (NDAA), as implemented by the Federal Acquisition Regulation (FAR). ). For more information, visit: https://acquisition.gov/FAR-Case-2019-009/889_Part_B. The U.S. Government currently occupies office and related space in a building under a lease in [HUDSON, NY], that will be expiring. The Government is considering alternative space if economically advantageous. In making this determination, the Government will consider, among other things, the availability of alternative space that potentially can satisfy the Government�s requirements, as well as costs likely to be incurred through relocating, such as physical move costs, replication of tenant improvements and telecommunication infrastructure, and non-productive agency downtime. Expressions of Interest Due: 8/29/2025 Market Survey (Estimated): 9/15/2025 Occupancy (Estimated): 06/13/2027 Send Expressions of Interest to: Name/Title: Fanni Frankl Email Address: Fanni.frankl@gsa.gov Government Contact Information Lease Contracting Officer Nicholas Palermo Leasing Specialist Fanni Frankl

Who won similar work

6 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same office (PBS R2 OFFICE OF LEASING), same product/service code (PSC) X1AA.

Single-winner award sizes (6): middle half $2.5M to $5.5M, median $4.2M; range $1.4M to $48.0M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
TRPF 86 CHAMBERS STREET LLC1$48.0MJan 8, 2026
BEAR MOUNTAINSIDE REALTY LIMITED1$5.6MJan 7, 2026
EGP 130 Buffalo LLC · $DEA · $287.2M1$5.1MJul 31, 2025
TERRELL MILL LLC1$3.4MJun 22, 2026
257 TURNPIKE ROAD LLC1$2.3MJul 27, 2026
CENTRE MARKET BUILDING LLC1$1.4MOct 24, 2024

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Investor context
  • $DEA reported $287.2M revenue in FY2025. The median single-winner award in these 6 past awards, $4.2M, is 1% of that. 10-K

One award's total value against one year of revenue; many awards are paid over several years.

Latest awards

Materiality: one award's value as a share of the winner's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings (or its last fiscal year, as noted when you point at it). Low under 1%, Medium 1 to 5%, High 5% or more. Many awards are paid over several years, so this overstates a single year's share.

Competitive landscape

For the 6 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied General Services Administration (GSA) since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past General Services Administration (GSA) job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 25 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 1 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.