SolicitationPosted Apr 6, 2026·Responses due Mar 31, 2026

Z--GAOA FINALE DAM RECONSTRUCTION

Interior (all) · NATIONAL OPERATIONS CENTER

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
237990
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
140L0625R0015
Set-aside
Small Business Set Aside - Total
PSC
Z2KA
Place
Not stated
Contact
Petersen, Ian (ian_petersen@ios.doi.gov)
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation 140L0625R0015 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
  • Jun 5, 2025
    Sources Sought
    Open
  • Jun 26, 2025
    Pre-solicitation
    Open
Solicitation
  • Nov 14, 2025
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Nov 17, 2025
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Dec 29, 2025
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jan 6, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jan 13, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Apr 6, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Apr 6, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
Award
  • Apr 10, 2026
    Award Notice
    YOUDERIAN CONSTRUCTION INC · $1.1M
    Open

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

GAOA FINALE DAM RECONSTRUCTION

Who won similar work

3 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same office (NATIONAL OPERATIONS CENTER), same product/service code (PSC) Z2KA and NAICS 237990.

Single-winner award sizes (3): middle half $2.0M to $4.2M, median $2.3M; range $1.7M to $6.0M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
STGP MALCOLM JV LLC1$6.0MSep 17, 2025
C K MAY EXCAVATING INC1$2.3MApr 7, 2026
YOUDERIAN CONSTRUCTION INC1$1.7MSep 11, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 3 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Interior, Dept of (DOI) since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Interior, Dept of (DOI) job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 149 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.