Combined Synopsis/SolicitationPosted Sep 2, 2026·Responses due Sep 17, 2026

53--RIVET,BLIND

DLA Aviation · DLA AVIATION

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
332510
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPE4A626U3497
Set-aside
Small Business Set Aside - Total
PSC
53
Place
Not stated
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document which can be found under the Additional Information link. If the Additional Information link does not work, please go to https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/Solicitations/ and type the solicitation number in the Global Search box. (DibbsBSM@dla.mil)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPE4A626U3497 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Sep 2, 2026 · this notice
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Sep 18, 2026 to Oct 29, 2026, middle of the range Sep 29, 2026.
Measured from 4439 past solicitations at Defense Logistics Agency with NAICS 332510 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Sep 2, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

Proposed procurement for NSN 5320011591157 RIVET,BLIND: Line 0001 Qty 2181 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0008 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is 2. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 218. Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. Approved source is 11815 CCR244SS-3-6. The solicitation is an RFQ and … (show all)

will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Who won similar work

1324 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same office (DLA AVIATION), same product/service code (PSC) 53 and NAICS 332510.

Single-winner award sizes (1322): middle half $39K to $250K, median $82K; range $25K to $2.6M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
Don Industrial Group LLC53$12.1MOct 14, 2026
S & B, INC.42$7.6MOct 6, 2026
RAPID RIVET AND FASTENER CORPORATION34$8.6MOct 5, 2026
DEFENSE SUPPORT SERVICES, INC.33$6.5MOct 14, 2026
ADEPT FASTENERS INC33$6.2MSep 29, 2026
ATF Aerospace, LLC31$7.9MSep 23, 2026
INSERTS & KITS, INC.26$8.7MOct 9, 2026
AERO-GLEN INTERNATIONAL LLC26$2.5MOct 13, 2026
TRIMAN INDUSTRIES INC25$2.0MSep 29, 2026
KAMPI COMPONENTS CO INC24$4.8MSep 18, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Latest awards
  • Oct 15, 2026BOEING DISTRIBUTION SERVICES, INC.$350K53--PIN-RIVETMateriality: <0.01% of $BA revenue (Low) SEC
  • Oct 15, 2026BOEING DISTRIBUTION SERVICES X, INC.$350K53--RIVET,BLINDNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Oct 14, 2026LOGIN AVIATION SERVICES CORP$350K53--PIN-RIVETNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Oct 14, 2026MDF TECHNOLOGIES INC$350K53--STUD ASSEMBLY,TURNLOCK FASTENERNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Oct 14, 2026GrantHause Financial Holdings Group, LLC$41K53--PLUG,MACHINE THREADNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Oct 14, 2026DEFENSE SUPPORT SERVICES, INC.$42K53--RING,RETAININGNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Oct 14, 2026Don Industrial Group LLC$25K53--COLLAR,PIN-RIVETNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Oct 14, 2026LOGIN AVIATION SERVICES CORP$350K53--PIN-RIVETNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Oct 14, 2026LOGIN AVIATION SERVICES CORP$350K53--PIN-RIVETNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Oct 14, 2026LOGIN AVIATION SERVICES CORP$350K53--RIVET,BLINDNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)

Materiality: one award's value as a share of the winner's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings (or its last fiscal year, as noted when you point at it). Low under 1%, Medium 1 to 5%, High 5% or more. Many awards are paid over several years, so this overstates a single year's share.

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.