SolicitationPosted Oct 14, 2026·Responses due Oct 15, 2026

Brand Name Hirsch License Renewal

NAVSUP (Naval Supply Systems Command) · NAVSUP FLT LOG CTR PUGET SOUND

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
541519
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
N0040627Q0003
Set-aside
Small Business Set Aside - Total
PSC
7A21
Place
Not stated
Contact
Zoe Sarto (zoe.m.sarto.civ@us.navy.mil)
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation N0040627Q0003 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Oct 14, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Oct 31, 2026 to Nov 14, 2026, middle of the range Nov 4, 2026.
Measured from 10 past solicitations at Dept of the Navy with NAICS 541519 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Oct 14, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

Fleet Logistics Center Puget Sound (FLCPS) intends to solicit for Hirsch licenses for HELV alarm systems. This requirement is sole sourced to Hirsch Secure due to proprietary data of currently installed security alarm systems. Interested companies may identify their interest and capability to respond to the requirement, which will be considered solely for the purpose of determining whether to conduct a competitive procurement. A determination not to compete this action based upon responses received to this notice is solely within the discretion of the Government. The Government will evaluate t… (show all)

he offeror�s price for reasonableness and past performance as part of the responsibility determination in accordance with RFO 12.203. Quotes will be evaluated in accordance with RFO 12.203, the Government will select the most advantageous offer based on the following evaluation factors: technical including delivery date, price, and past performance in no order of relative importance. Anticipated Award Date: October / 2026 Contracting Officer: Zoe Sarto zoe.m.sarto.civ@us.navy.mil

Who won similar work

13 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same agency (NAVSUP (Naval Supply Systems Command)), same product/service code (PSC) 7A21.

Single-winner award sizes (13): middle half $118K to $480K, median $211K; range $17K to $4.0M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
STRYDER CORP1$4.0MOct 29, 2024
GOVCONNECTION INC1$2.0MJun 26, 2025
ASSETWORKS INC1$498KSep 23, 2025
IMPRES TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS, INC1$480KMay 14, 2025
CARAHSOFT TECHNOLOGY CORP1$420KMay 29, 2025
TECOLOTE RESEARCH, INC.1$365KAug 26, 2025
GOLDEN FIVE LLC1$211KMay 21, 2026
Allium US Holding LLC1$159KSep 29, 2025
QUICKSERIES PUBLISHING INC1$134KJun 24, 2025
Gerber Technology LLC1$118KSep 17, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Navy, Dept of or U.S. Marines since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Navy, Dept of or U.S. Marines job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.