Combined Synopsis/SolicitationPosted Aug 5, 2025·Responses due Aug 13, 2025

36--HARNESS,CABLE,CELL

DLA Aviation · DLA AVIATION

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
333998
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPE4A725T709B
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
36
Place
Not stated
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document which can be found under the Additional Information link. If the Additional Information link does not work, please go to https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/Solicitations/ and type the solicitation number in the Global Search box. (DibbsBSM@dla.mil)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPE4A725T709B in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Aug 5, 2025 · this notice
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Award
  • Aug 27, 2025
    Award Notice
    TREADWELL CORPORATION (DELAWARE) · $126K
    Open

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

Proposed procurement for NSN 3655011464475 HARNESS,CABLE,CELL: Line 0001 Qty 4 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0171 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 81412 10-356402-2; 81412 21-19599B. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Who won similar work

20 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same office (DLA AVIATION), same product/service code (PSC) 36 and NAICS 333998.

Single-winner award sizes (20): middle half $35K to $174K, median $59K; range $26K to $350K.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
TREADWELL CORPORATION (DELAWARE)6$461KApr 20, 2026
Chase Supply, Inc.5$1.4MNov 13, 2025
THE ENTWISTLE COMPANY3$120KOct 8, 2026
U.S. Airdrop, LLC1$60KNov 30, 2025
ATLANTIC DIVING SUPPLY, INC.1$58KJan 20, 2026
CPS SOLUTIONS LLC1$54KSep 29, 2026
WKF (FRIEDMAN) ENTERPRISES, INC.1$37KJun 30, 2025
TNL SALES LLC1$32KNov 30, 2024
JBL SYSTEM SOLUTIONS LLC1$27KJan 3, 2025

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.