Award NoticePosted Sep 29, 2026

16--PANELASSYCOOLING

DLA Aviation · DLA AVIATION AT PHILADELPHIA, PA

Stage
Awarded
NAICS
Not stated
Value
$1.3M
Solicitation
SPRPA125REL00
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
1680
Place
Not stated
Contact
MICHAEL OFFENBACKER, APAD.14, PHONE (215)737-0466, EMAIL MICHAEL.OFFENBACKER@DLA.MIL (MICHAEL.OFFENBACKER@DLA.MIL)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPRPA125REL00 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
  • May 21, 2025
    Pre-solicitation
    Open
Solicitation
  • Jun 6, 2025
    Solicitation
    Open
Award
  • Sep 29, 2026 · this notice
    Award Notice
    HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. · $1.3M

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Note the winner and the end of the period of performance for the recompete.
  • Follow the agency to see the next notice for this work.

Who won similar work

88 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same office (DLA AVIATION AT PHILADELPHIA, PA), same product/service code (PSC) 1680.

Single-winner award sizes (88): middle half $1.0M to $2.9M, median $1.5M; range $19K to $23.9M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
Lockheed Martin Corporation · $LMT · $67.6B8$22.9MSep 29, 2026
NORTHROP GRUMMAN SYSTEMS CORPORATION · $NOC · $39.3B8$15.7MSep 25, 2026
RAYTHEON COMPANY · $RTX · $68.9B6$25.2MAug 31, 2026
HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. · $HON · $33.0B5$11.4MSep 23, 2026
SIKORSKY AIRCRAFT CORPORATION · $LMT · $67.6B5$7.5MSep 30, 2026
TRIMAN INDUSTRIES INC4$3.8MSep 22, 2026
THE BOEING COMPANY · $BA · $77.8B4$3.2MJan 27, 2026
THALES DEFENSE & SECURITY INC3$10.7MMay 7, 2026
ROCKWELL COLLINS, INC.3$4.6MNov 29, 2025
BAE Systems Information and Electronic Systems Integration Inc.3$4.2MMay 4, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Investor context
  • $LMT reported $67.6B revenue in FY2025. The median single-winner award in these 88 past awards, $1.5M, is under 0.1% of that. 10-K
  • $NOC reported $39.3B revenue in FY2025. The median single-winner award in these 88 past awards, $1.5M, is under 0.1% of that. 10-K
  • $RTX reported $68.9B revenue in FY2025. The median single-winner award in these 88 past awards, $1.5M, is under 0.1% of that. 10-K
  • $HON reported $33.0B revenue in FY2025. The median single-winner award in these 88 past awards, $1.5M, is under 0.1% of that. 10-K
  • $BA reported $77.8B revenue in FY2025. The median single-winner award in these 88 past awards, $1.5M, is under 0.1% of that. 10-K

One award's total value against one year of revenue; many awards are paid over several years.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • $1.8M from their corporate PACs since 2024 to members of House Committee on Appropriations, House Committee on Armed Services, Senate Committee on Appropriations, Senate Committee on Armed Services
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 5 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 8 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.