Combined Synopsis/SolicitationPosted May 14, 2026·Original deadline passed (May 26). See latest amendment for current deadline.

76--LABEL

DLA Troop Support · DLA TROOP SUPPORT

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
323111
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPE8E626T2948
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
76
Place
Not stated
Contact
Not stated
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPE8E626T2948 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • May 14, 2026 · this notice
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Award
  • May 26, 2026
    Award Notice
    SYMBOLIC TECHNOLOGY INC · $116K
    Open

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

Who won similar work

21 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same agency (DLA Troop Support), same product/service code (PSC) 76.

Single-winner award sizes (21): middle half $35K to $79K, median $43K; range $26K to $229K.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
CAPITAL AVIATION INC6$304KApr 27, 2026
MCKENNA BRYTAN INDUSTRIES LLC5$275KMar 30, 2026
DUMBO DEFENSE INC2$439KNov 20, 2024
AVON PROTECTION SYSTEMS INCORPORATED1$229KAug 20, 2025
FARMVILLE WHOLESALE ELECTRIC SUPPLY CO INC1$116KMar 9, 2026
INTEGRATED PROCUREMENT TECHNOLOGIES1$71KApr 14, 2025
JGILS, LLC1$57KMar 30, 2026
AIRCRAFT & COMMERCIAL ENTERPRISES, INC1$28KDec 19, 2025
DLA DOCUMENT SERVICES1$28KAug 6, 2026
ADR SOLUTIONS, LLC1$26KSep 2, 2026

Value counts new single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling (same contract, or the same office, day and amount); that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Contract modifications are not new awards and are not added in either. Notices whose amount is a placeholder such as $999,999,999 are not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings.

Latest awards
  • Sep 2, 2026ADR SOLUTIONS, LLC$26K76--RECORD,PRE-OPERATIONo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Aug 6, 2026DLA DOCUMENT SERVICES$28K76--MARKER,IDENTIFICATINo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Apr 27, 2026CAPITAL AVIATION INC$59K76--LABELNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Mar 30, 2026MCKENNA BRYTAN INDUSTRIES LLC$38K76--MARKER,IDENTIFICATINo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Mar 30, 2026JGILS, LLC$57K76--MARKER,IDENTIFICATINo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Mar 9, 2026FARMVILLE WHOLESALE ELECTRIC SUPPLY CO INC$116K76--LABELNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Feb 18, 2026MCKENNA BRYTAN INDUSTRIES LLC$36K76--LABELNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Jan 21, 2026MCKENNA BRYTAN INDUSTRIES LLC$26K76--LABELNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Jan 8, 2026CAPITAL AVIATION INC$41K76--LABELNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Dec 22, 2025MCKENNA BRYTAN INDUSTRIES LLC$139K76--LABELNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name, including the subsidiaries a company lists in its SEC filings. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.